Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Cosmedica & Laser Center

Own this business?
4.6
160 reviews
|Beauty|Coral Springs, Florida 33065

10141 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, Florida 33065

(954) 346-0170

https://dermatologyflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Beauty

157 Hillside Avenue

(347) 512-7534

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Hair Removal

10929 Crabapple Rd

(678) 689-4720
5.0
(1) · Beauty

45625 Hayes Rd

(586) 580-4391
5.0
(13) · Hair Removal

41765 12th St W H

(661) 675-5108
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1477 E Shaw Ave #160

(559) 248-2700
5.0
(11) · Beauty

13593 Walsingham Rd

(727) 512-6214

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
160 reviews
5130
  
410
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.7Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Curcio Hutchison on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2013, 05:10 AM
Wendy is THE best! Always love visiting Spa Cosmetica!
Marcos Guevara on Facebook

7 years ago

08/31/2013, 02:52 AM
Elana Elana on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2013, 08:21 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Paula Mahabir on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 02:58 AM
Donna H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/24/2010, 09:04 AM
Spa Cosmedica is the BEST! I've been a client here for 5 years, and I will not go else where! I have been to many spas, and all spas in the area, and I always end up back here at Spa Cosmedica. The staff is so friendly, the services are one of a kind!! The massages are lovely, and facials are to DIE for!! The micoderms are the BEST!! Before my spa services I love the fact how I can get my botox and laser treaments right next door! Very convenient!! The fact that they have a medical staff on board makes me confident that everything is clean and sanitary! Look no further! Trust me you won't be dissapointed!
sarahg2 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/16/2010, 18:49 PM
I received a gift certificate to this spa for christmas. I went in for botox and felt wonderful about my treatment and the staff. They were very professional and polite. Their prices are excellent too. Botox is expensive as it is but they make it affordable. Highly recommend this spa!!
SARAH G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/16/2010, 00:04 AM
Highly recommend I received a gift certificate to this spa for christmas. I went in for botox and felt wonderful about my treatment and the staff. They were very professional and polite. Their prices are excellent too. Botox is expensive as it is but they make it affordable. Highly recommend this spa!!
diedra4444 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/14/2010, 11:36 AM
i do not know who this person is who gave wendy finkelstein a bad reviews.. she must be off her rocker and mad at the entire world.. i have found wendy to be the most wonderful person to have worked on me.. she explained everything thaqt i was going to experience and guided me thru the entire process.. i believe this "mad reviewer" should be banned from doing any type of procedures in the furture.. do you think she was trying to get a "freebie".. and she must have had a hard day at home,work,spouse, etal.. and took it all out on wendy.. wendy is the best at the spa cosmedica & laser center.. if you want it done correctly.. you must make an appointment with wendy.. diedra
blaz46 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/13/2010, 16:45 PM
I have been a patient of Wendy's for years. I have always found her to be beyond reproach in both her medical skills in addition to attending to her patient, me!! The people that recommeded me to Wendy LOVE her. I guess there is always one nut in the crowd.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.