Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa Cosmedica & Laser Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
211 reviews
|Hair Removal|Coral Springs, MO 33065

10141 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, MO 33065

(954) 346-0170

https://dermatologyflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

1218 Irvine Blvd #13

(714) 299-9974

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Removal

704 9th Ave NW

(651) 636-4049

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(24) · Hair Removal

22105 80th Ave W

(206) 919-8972
5.0
(1) · Beauty

207 State St

(315) 729-2862
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
211 reviews
5177
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jillian Kristine on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2013, 07:44 AM
jspollen on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/30/2013, 03:44 AM
DISAPPOINTED! I took my BFF here for Botox and it was an awful experience. I paid $400 and the results were terrible, like nothing happened. The lady at the front desk was so rude and very condescending. I sent a letter to the Dr. and he didn't have the decency to respond. It is sad enough to spend money and get bad results but even worse when no one showed any empathy. I would never go recommend this place to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Phillips on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2013, 09:16 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Heather Curcio Hutchison on Facebook

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 05:10 AM
Wendy is THE best! Always love visiting Spa Cosmetica!
Marcos Guevara on Facebook

8 years ago

08/31/2013, 02:52 AM
Elana Elana on Facebook

8 years ago

02/17/2013, 08:21 AM
Paula Mahabir on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2012, 02:58 AM
Donna H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/24/2010, 09:04 AM
Spa Cosmedica is the BEST! I've been a client here for 5 years, and I will not go else where! I have been to many spas, and all spas in the area, and I always end up back here at Spa Cosmedica. The staff is so friendly, the services are one of a kind!! The massages are lovely, and facials are to DIE for!! The micoderms are the BEST!! Before my spa services I love the fact how I can get my botox and laser treaments right next door! Very convenient!! The fact that they have a medical staff on board makes me confident that everything is clean and sanitary! Look no further! Trust me you won't be dissapointed!
sarahg2 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/16/2010, 18:49 PM
I received a gift certificate to this spa for christmas. I went in for botox and felt wonderful about my treatment and the staff. They were very professional and polite. Their prices are excellent too. Botox is expensive as it is but they make it affordable. Highly recommend this spa!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.