Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa Cosmedica & Laser Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
211 reviews
|Hair Removal|Coral Springs, MO 33065

10141 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, MO 33065

(954) 346-0170

https://dermatologyflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

700 W. Campbell Suite #4

(216) 647-9086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Beauty

430 F St g

(530) 574-9184
5.0
(2) · Beauty

18811 28th Ave West, Phenix Salon Suites #129

(425) 240-6694
5.0
(7) · Beauty

12 E 46th St #7

(212) 682-6888
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

363 Village Square Lane

(303) 663-6751
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

348 Broadway #3

(650) 652-9113
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
211 reviews
5177
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Kixass on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2015, 05:04 AM
Tina F. on BirdEye

6 years ago

05/18/2015, 21:41 PM
I have been going to spa cosmedica for several years. Most recently I had the restylan silk applied to my lips. Unfortunately, this procedure turned out to be very disappointing as it left my lips looking fishlike. It absolutely is not the soft effect I was told it would be. I will never use this product again.
Respond to negative reviews
Shaunna F. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/27/2015, 20:18 PM
Kerry Jenkins is amazing!!! She is such a wonderful woman and so kind. She does my laser hair removal, fillers, and my IPL treatments. I won't let anyone else near my face because the face is something you have to be so careful with. Kerry has the best bedside manner and so does her nurse Amy. I also get my facials and micro treatments from Raquel, she is another gem that does the job right. I use to live in Coral Springs but a few years ago moved to palm beach, I still refuse to go elsewhere. The 45 min drive is worth it! I'm a forever patient as long as Kerry works there! Oh and I almost forgot to mention, Linda at the front desk is such a sweetheart, she is so patient with all questions and concerns.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amy Rodriguez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2014, 10:14 AM
Wht a Wonderful Experience, just had a massage (the Aromatherapy) with Miriam and it was heavenly. ... she workout my back and dissolved my knots.... if you are @the Coral Springs are you much have a massage with her ☆★☆★☆
Michelle McDonald on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 09:16 AM
Excellent experience!
Tina Michelle on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2014, 05:50 AM
Flávia Proença on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 01:31 AM
Nicky Wint on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 03:49 AM
Melissa Grandison on Facebook

7 years ago

04/05/2014, 15:40 PM
I went there once the extremely professional it's really relaxing, the staff are friendly ,knowledgeable. And I'm kicking myself for not going back so I've already called requested for appointment and sticking with them I'm going to start taking care of my skin again and then I'm going to bring my mom over there so she can get her sexy back I highly recommend going here!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.