Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa Cosmedica & Laser Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
211 reviews
|Hair Removal|Coral Springs, MO 33065

10141 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, MO 33065

(954) 346-0170

https://dermatologyflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

1218 Irvine Blvd #13

(714) 299-9974

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Removal

704 9th Ave NW

(651) 636-4049

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(24) · Hair Removal

22105 80th Ave W

(206) 919-8972
5.0
(1) · Beauty

207 State St

(315) 729-2862
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
211 reviews
5177
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Mehalick Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:18 AM
Services are good if pricey. Not a good stock of products on hand though.
Barbara Stacher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 08:49 AM
I have traveled extensively all around the world. I usually stay at resorts with spas. I can honestly say the best spa I have ever been to is Spa Cosmedica. Spa Cosmedica is luxurious. From the time you walk in till the time you leave you are treated very Special by everyone. Miryam is Incredible. Miryam is not only a Great Masseuse, but specializes in other treatments as well. Spa Cosmedica is top notch from the receptionist to the awesome waiting room area. I highly recommend Gabi for facials too. After having a massage from Miryam and facial from Gabi, I walk out of there feeling and looking like a new woman. Thank you Spa Cosmedica for always taking care of me😘
Ann Marie Jezek Bodine on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 08:19 AM
Love this place! Have been coming here since the beginning! Rachel's facials are the best and Kerry is great at everything! Try it!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tina Sears on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:54 AM
Helen Tropp on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 07:55 AM
Nadia Miranda on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 09:04 AM
Gabby is amazing at facials! This place has very good prices too!
Rose Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:12 AM
Nicole M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/24/2015, 19:58 PM
Horrible, horrible, horrible service!! Beware of Kerry Jenkins (and the receptionist)! Both are know-it-alls. I went in for a filler consultation and Jenkins tried talking me into doing everything else but. She even went on & on about a topical treatment she wanted me to purchase monthly to "help" with my issue BUT HERE'S THE KICKER, she said it'll take 5-10 YEARS before I see any results!! lol. Are you kidding me?? lol. She was also "telling" me she's going to perform laser on me, which I don't want and didn't setup a consult for. When I tried to veer back to the reason why I came there and explain why I wanted fillers only, she kept cutting me off and "telling" me all of what I needed to do instead (telling not suggesting). Jenkins also made assumptions about my dermal history and when I tried correcting her, she actually slapped her hands on her knees, said "Ok," stood up and turned her back to me. I took that as my sign to exit, which I did. Kerry Jenkins' tone was very condescending from the moment the consult began. I walked out of that anxiety-filled office angry, sad, irritated and helpless. I should never ever feel this way after a dermal consultation. I say "anxiety-filled" because there's this feeling of rush-rush-rush. I can't even tell you how many emails I received about being on time, so I made it a point to arrive there 15 minutes earlier and they still told me to hurry up and fill-out their paperwork. lol. I should've taken that as sign as to what was to come. Bottomline, Kerry Jenkins was just plain rude, has zero people skills and needs to stop playing doctor. Highly unprofessional. I will never go back there!
Respond to negative reviews
Cole on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/24/2015, 08:55 AM
Horrible, horrible, horrible service!! Beware of Kerry Jenkins (and the receptionist)! Both are know-it-alls. I went in for a filler consultation and Jenkins tried talking me into doing everything else but. She even went on & on about a topical treatment she wanted me to purchase monthly to "help" with my issue BUT HERE'S THE KICKER, she said it'll take 5-10 YEARS before I see any results!! lol. Are you kidding me?? lol. She was also "telling" me she's going to perform laser on me, which I don't want and didn't setup a consult for. When I tried to veer back to the reason why I came there and explain why I wanted fillers only, she kept cutting me off and "telling" me all of what I needed to do instead (telling not suggesting). Jenkins also made assumptions about my dermal history and when I tried correcting her, she actually slapped her hands on her knees, said "Ok," stood up and turned her back to me. I took that as my sign to exit, which I did. Kerry Jenkins' tone was very condescending from the moment the consult began. I walked out of that anxiety-filled office angry, sad, irritated and helpless. I should never ever feel this way after a dermal consultation. I say "anxiety-filled" because there's this feeling of rush-rush-rush. I can't even tell you how many emails I received about being on time, so I made it a point to arrive there 15 minutes earlier and they still told me to hurry up and fill-out their paperwork. lol. I should've taken that as sign as to what was to come. Bottomline, Kerry Jenkins was just plain rude, has zero people skills and needs to stop playing doctor. Highly unprofessional. I will never go back there!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.