Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Cosmedica & Laser Center

Own this business?
4.6
160 reviews
|Beauty|Coral Springs, Florida 33065

10141 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, Florida 33065

(954) 346-0170

https://dermatologyflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Beauty

157 Hillside Avenue

(347) 512-7534

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Hair Removal

10929 Crabapple Rd

(678) 689-4720
5.0
(1) · Beauty

45625 Hayes Rd

(586) 580-4391
5.0
(13) · Hair Removal

41765 12th St W H

(661) 675-5108
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1477 E Shaw Ave #160

(559) 248-2700
5.0
(11) · Beauty

13593 Walsingham Rd

(727) 512-6214

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
160 reviews
5130
  
410
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.7Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Sears on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:54 AM
Helen Tropp on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 07:55 AM
Nadia Miranda on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 09:04 AM
Gabby is amazing at facials! This place has very good prices too!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Rose Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:12 AM
Nicole M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 19:58 PM
Horrible, horrible, horrible service!! Beware of Kerry Jenkins (and the receptionist)! Both are know-it-alls. I went in for a filler consultation and Jenkins tried talking me into doing everything else but. She even went on & on about a topical treatment she wanted me to purchase monthly to "help" with my issue BUT HERE'S THE KICKER, she said it'll take 5-10 YEARS before I see any results!! lol. Are you kidding me?? lol. She was also "telling" me she's going to perform laser on me, which I don't want and didn't setup a consult for. When I tried to veer back to the reason why I came there and explain why I wanted fillers only, she kept cutting me off and "telling" me all of what I needed to do instead (telling not suggesting). Jenkins also made assumptions about my dermal history and when I tried correcting her, she actually slapped her hands on her knees, said "Ok," stood up and turned her back to me. I took that as my sign to exit, which I did. Kerry Jenkins' tone was very condescending from the moment the consult began. I walked out of that anxiety-filled office angry, sad, irritated and helpless. I should never ever feel this way after a dermal consultation. I say "anxiety-filled" because there's this feeling of rush-rush-rush. I can't even tell you how many emails I received about being on time, so I made it a point to arrive there 15 minutes earlier and they still told me to hurry up and fill-out their paperwork. lol. I should've taken that as sign as to what was to come. Bottomline, Kerry Jenkins was just plain rude, has zero people skills and needs to stop playing doctor. Highly unprofessional. I will never go back there!
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 08:55 AM
Horrible, horrible, horrible service!! Beware of Kerry Jenkins (and the receptionist)! Both are know-it-alls. I went in for a filler consultation and Jenkins tried talking me into doing everything else but. She even went on & on about a topical treatment she wanted me to purchase monthly to "help" with my issue BUT HERE'S THE KICKER, she said it'll take 5-10 YEARS before I see any results!! lol. Are you kidding me?? lol. She was also "telling" me she's going to perform laser on me, which I don't want and didn't setup a consult for. When I tried to veer back to the reason why I came there and explain why I wanted fillers only, she kept cutting me off and "telling" me all of what I needed to do instead (telling not suggesting). Jenkins also made assumptions about my dermal history and when I tried correcting her, she actually slapped her hands on her knees, said "Ok," stood up and turned her back to me. I took that as my sign to exit, which I did. Kerry Jenkins' tone was very condescending from the moment the consult began. I walked out of that anxiety-filled office angry, sad, irritated and helpless. I should never ever feel this way after a dermal consultation. I say "anxiety-filled" because there's this feeling of rush-rush-rush. I can't even tell you how many emails I received about being on time, so I made it a point to arrive there 15 minutes earlier and they still told me to hurry up and fill-out their paperwork. lol. I should've taken that as sign as to what was to come. Bottomline, Kerry Jenkins was just plain rude, has zero people skills and needs to stop playing doctor. Highly unprofessional. I will never go back there!
Respond to negative reviews
Kristin Kixass on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2015, 05:04 AM
Tina F. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/18/2015, 21:41 PM
I have been going to spa cosmedica for several years. Most recently I had the restylan silk applied to my lips. Unfortunately, this procedure turned out to be very disappointing as it left my lips looking fishlike. It absolutely is not the soft effect I was told it would be. I will never use this product again.
Respond to negative reviews
Shaunna F. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 20:18 PM
Kerry Jenkins is amazing!!! She is such a wonderful woman and so kind. She does my laser hair removal, fillers, and my IPL treatments. I won't let anyone else near my face because the face is something you have to be so careful with. Kerry has the best bedside manner and so does her nurse Amy. I also get my facials and micro treatments from Raquel, she is another gem that does the job right. I use to live in Coral Springs but a few years ago moved to palm beach, I still refuse to go elsewhere. The 45 min drive is worth it! I'm a forever patient as long as Kerry works there! Oh and I almost forgot to mention, Linda at the front desk is such a sweetheart, she is so patient with all questions and concerns.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.