Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Cosmedica & Laser Center

Own this business?
4.6
156 reviews
|Beauty|Coral Springs, Florida 33065

10141 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, Florida 33065

(954) 346-0170

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Glamformation the Beauty Studio
5.0
(23) · Hair Removal

16055 Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 939-4390

5 people are looking at this business

Bodyscapes Salon & Beauty Spa
5.0
(30) · Hair Removal

Suite, #113, 2358 East Springs Drive #300

(608) 571-7659

1 person is looking at this business

Eyebrowz & Archez
5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2605 Buckingham Cir NW

(919) 906-3230

2 people are looking at this business

Painless Laser Spa
5.0
(2) · Beauty

18029 SW Lower Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 705-5685

3 people are looking at this business

Katie Ferrier Electrolysis & Facials
5.0
(6) · Beauty

14368 Misty Meadow Ln

(713) 827-8113

6 people are looking at this business

Ultima Bellezza Salon
5.0
(18) · Hair Removal

150 3rd St S

(651) 439-9022

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
156 reviews
5127
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
112
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Jersey on Facebook

a month ago

01/24/2020, 12:51 PM
Paola was great with my facial she targeted all my issues my face is flawless today also waited 0 time they are very professional.
Ian Trenchfield on Facebook

4 months ago

10/19/2019, 04:51 AM
Great service as always.
Mary Pellerito Materdomini on Facebook

7 months ago

07/24/2019, 16:35 PM
Today I had my first appointmentat Spa Cosmetica and is was wonderful. The staff was friendly and courteous. The salon was clean and very beautiful. I had one of the best pedicures ever with Victoria!! Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
on BirdEye

a year ago

02/23/2019, 05:25 AM
HORRIBLE!!! Went to Spa Cosmedica and saw Kerry Jenkins for treatment of botox on my forehead and glabella area. Spent $450. I did not notice any change in my glabella area so went back two weeks later for more. After the second treatment of botox, I still noticed no change in the glabella. It's been 8 weeks and now my forehead has almost full movement and my glabella looks the same it did before i went. Kerry nor the office manager did anything about it. I do not recommend Kerry nor Spa Cosmedica for botox.
Respond to negative reviews
Tati Gee on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 08:31 AM
Raquel is the best and the staff is so nice! The service is wonderful!
Susan Tretakis on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 06:26 AM
I have been coming to both Raquel and Keri for for over 20 years. Knowledgeable and compassionate, they take their time to assess your skin and treat you as a "real" person. They know their skin care - they know what you need and what you do not need. I can't say enough about them - or recomend Spa Comedica too highly!!! The absolute best!!!
Mary Mehalick Torres on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 04:18 AM
Services are good if pricey. Not a good stock of products on hand though.
Barbara Stacher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 08:49 AM
I have traveled extensively all around the world. I usually stay at resorts with spas. I can honestly say the best spa I have ever been to is Spa Cosmedica. Spa Cosmedica is luxurious. From the time you walk in till the time you leave you are treated very Special by everyone. Miryam is Incredible. Miryam is not only a Great Masseuse, but specializes in other treatments as well. Spa Cosmedica is top notch from the receptionist to the awesome waiting room area. I highly recommend Gabi for facials too. After having a massage from Miryam and facial from Gabi, I walk out of there feeling and looking like a new woman. Thank you Spa Cosmedica for always taking care of me😘
Ann Marie Jezek Bodine on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 08:19 AM
Love this place! Have been coming here since the beginning! Rachel's facials are the best and Kerry is great at everything! Try it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.