Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa Cosmedica & Laser Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
211 reviews
|Hair Removal|Coral Springs, MO 33065

10141 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, MO 33065

(954) 346-0170

https://dermatologyflorida.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

1218 Irvine Blvd #13

(714) 299-9974

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(10) · Hair Removal

704 9th Ave NW

(651) 636-4049
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(24) · Hair Removal

22105 80th Ave W

(206) 919-8972
5.0
(1) · Beauty

207 State St

(315) 729-2862
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
211 reviews
5177
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shari Brenner Drury on Facebook

5 months ago

10/12/2020, 05:59 AM
I was there on sat for 2 hours Marsha rocks
Kary Swaney-Ramirez on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2020, 07:15 AM
Very friendly and professional!!! Great massage, therapist listens to your areas of concern and treatment was right on point! Asks for feedback during massage and adjusts treatment as needed. Booked again
Robin Jean Yonis on Facebook

9 months ago

06/08/2020, 16:26 PM
I have been going to Spa Cosmetica since 2007. I love it, the staff. the location, the products, and atmosphere. I highly recommend.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Miranda Jersey on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 12:51 PM
Paola was great with my facial she targeted all my issues my face is flawless today also waited 0 time they are very professional.
Ian Trenchfield on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 04:51 AM
Great service as always.
Mary Pellerito Materdomini on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 16:35 PM
Today I had my first appointmentat Spa Cosmetica and is was wonderful. The staff was friendly and courteous. The salon was clean and very beautiful. I had one of the best pedicures ever with Victoria!! Highly recommended.
Jenny B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 05:25 AM
HORRIBLE!!! Went to Spa Cosmedica and saw Kerry Jenkins for treatment of botox on my forehead and glabella area. Spent $450. I did not notice any change in my glabella area so went back two weeks later for more. After the second treatment of botox, I still noticed no change in the glabella. It's been 8 weeks and now my forehead has almost full movement and my glabella looks the same it did before i went. Kerry nor the office manager did anything about it. I do not recommend Kerry nor Spa Cosmedica for botox.
Respond to negative reviews
Tati Gee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 08:31 AM
Raquel is the best and the staff is so nice! The service is wonderful!
Susan Tretakis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 06:26 AM
I have been coming to both Raquel and Keri for for over 20 years. Knowledgeable and compassionate, they take their time to assess your skin and treat you as a "real" person. They know their skin care - they know what you need and what you do not need. I can't say enough about them - or recomend Spa Comedica too highly!!! The absolute best!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.