Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Bénéfique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Skin Care|Baton Rouge, LA 70816

13002 Justice Ave, Ste 2, Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 456-4542

https://www.vagaro.com/SpaBenefique

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(86) · Wellness

8149 Florida Blvd

(225) 925-5493

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

36501 Mission St

(225) 229-1415
5.0
(5) · Day Spas

14455 Wax Rd Ste G

(225) 261-0331
5.0
(170) · Wellness

41047 LA-621

(225) 644-9014

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

5525 Superior Dr c

(573) 280-9402
About

Spa Bénéfique is a unique spa, skilled in the art of healthy, non mechanical skin care blended with traditional healing therapies within a calm soothing environment. Catering to both men and women, Spa Bénéfique offers a full range of spa and skin care treatments. Come, pamper yourself with one of our body wraps or facials - indulge yourself with a massage as one of our trained therapists soothes away tension and muscle fatigue. We invite you to browse our website, stop in, or call for more information on our offerings. * By appointment only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Roddy Riley on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2019, 09:55 AM
The best facial ever! Professional and Knowledgeable!
Roneka Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 11:41 AM
I was curious about a V-Steam so I found Spa Benefique online! Ms. Laura was very sweet & knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions & made sure I was comfortable. The atmosphere of the spa is so relaxing & refreshing! I will definitely be booking another appointment!
Shelbi Alleman Adams on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 19:19 PM
Ms. Laura did an amazing job on my face and even went as far as helping me get my face where It needs to be by schooling me and giving me samples of all kinds of goodies!!! The atmosphere was so relaxing, and I can’t wait to go back!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Onyx Lotus on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 01:49 AM
Today I took my son in to have blackheads extracted from his ears. Laura was very patient and took extreme care during the process. The atmosphere is relaxing and calm. Spa Benefique is highly recommended and I cannot wait to return.
Mary B. Cassard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 00:54 AM
CBD infusion and wonderful massages
Mia Batiste on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 08:33 AM
Everything at Spa Bénéfique was amazing! Mrs. Laura was so nice and friendly!
Lucretia Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 14:20 PM
I tried the V-Steam in hopes to see some results. It has been 2 months later and I'm still reaping the benefits. Laura is very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be scheduling again very soon! Thank you, Laura!
Business Response:

Thank you Lucretia and I’m so glad you’re feeling better! I hope to see you again soon🖤

Tyrina Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Wow Tyrina ... I’m such a wuss. Lol. This has me in tears right now...thank you so much. You have no idea how much this means. ❤️

Raylonda Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 05:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.