Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Soyoung Salon and Spa

4.7

About this business

We are Columbus' premiere full service salon specializing in the newest trends, techniques and products. Our courteous and professional staff has served the Columbus and surrounding areas for many years now, with results worth boasting about. Come visit our salon and experience like never before the beauty within yourself. 

Location details

107 12th St, Columbus, GA, 31901, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7310 reviews
Select a rating
Alice Hadaway's profile image
Alice Hadaway 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I highly recommend Tabitha Sparks for all your skin care and waxing needs. I always leave looking a lot better than when I arrived. Tabitha is very skilled and provides expert services. Pain level with her is always so very minimum to none. Give her a try! Alice Hadaway 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the review, Alice! We love Tabitha! See you again soon! 

Kelsey Workman Rochefort's profile image
Kelsey Workman Rochefort 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Jessie was wonderfully accommodating and gave a fantastic haircut with beautiful blow dry. Truly appreciate this salon's commitment to caring for their customers and enforcing the mask mandate. They've got themselves another enthusiastic customer now! 

Business response:

Thank you so much!❤️ 

Sabrina Vega's profile image
Sabrina Vega 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Jessie is amazing, she is ridiculously talented! 

Business response:

Thank you❤️❤️ 

Walker Green's profile image
Walker Green 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Loved getting my hair done here!!! 

Business response:

We can't wait to see you again, Walker! Thank you for the recommendation! 

Shannon Leigh's profile image
Shannon Leigh 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Courtney once again came through with a beautiful color for me!!! love it, thank you!!! 

Samantha Jackson's profile image
Samantha Jackson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Jessie is the ONLY person I let touch my hair. she's incredible! 

Crystal Alexander's profile image
Crystal Alexander 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Courtney was AMAZING! She took me in at last minute and made my hair beyond what I wanted. She brought life back to my hair and did an amazing job with the colors! She asked me about what I wanted and how I felt. I would recommend her to everyone. 😊 

Melinda Kennedy's profile image
Melinda Kennedy 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Had a great visit with Soyoung! I was in desperate need of my hair being fixed and she did an amazing job at listening to what I wanted and corrected it perfectly! I will definitely be coming back to see her sometime in the Fall! 

Joshandnicole Nixon's profile image
Joshandnicole Nixon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

very warm and welcoming staff.. You can get a Hair Cut,Color,Nails, spray Tan and even eyelash extensions. 5 star in my Book. WHITNEY does amazing work. 

Frequently asked questions about Soyoung Salon and Spa

How is Soyoung Salon and Spa rated?

Soyoung Salon and Spa has a 4.7 star rating with 310 reviews. 

When is Soyoung Salon and Spa open?

Soyoung Salon and Spa is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com