Logo White
Watch Demo

Southwestern Auto Glass

Own this business?
4.8
20 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, Arizona 85282

325 E Southern Ave, Ste 115, Tempe, Arizona 85282

(602) 448-4745

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

JLM Glassworks
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6401 49th St W

(253) 566-2513
Meredith & Son Glass
5.0
(4) · Automotive

529 W Poplar St

(270) 737-5051

2 people are looking at this business

Abbs Mobile Auto Glass Inc
5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

2632 Almond Dr

(727) 944-3772
Eqwipt LLC
5.0
(1) · Automotive

34 Morris Ave

(516) 732-5583

1 person is looking at this business

Itek Nano
5.0
(3) · Auto Detailing

12344 Harbor Blvd

(714) 663-7232

2 people are looking at this business

Glass America
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5180 Williams Lake Rd a

(248) 673-7400

About

Welcome to Southwestern Auto Glass. We provide quality workmanship with a dedicated staff. All vehicles are treated as our own. Insurance accepted and approved. Windshields, back windows, door glass, tempered, laminated, sun roofs, and mirrors. Call us today to book an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikolay K on BBB

21 days ago

09/29/2019, 01:05 AM
I've used Southwestern Auto Glass twice. First time they did an outstanding job. The second time was a disaster.
I have a month old Tesla Model S which I purchased for over $120k that needed a windshield replacement. The guy who came to my address didn't put anything on the inside of the car before he started working on it. He was sprinkling some liquid on the windshield from the inside without covering the dash board or the sound bar with anything. I saw several drops of whatever that liquid was drop on the sound bar.
On another occasion as he was unscrewing the metal frame holding the rear view mirror he let the frame drop on the carbon fiber lid in the car. That frame is pretty heavy, not
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Britt Wallace on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 08:59 AM
I spent an hour calling 12 different auto glass shops. The reason I did so is because I am buying cash. I don't pay for windshield coverage with insurance because in a year, I will have bought 2 windshields for the actual cost of one. Southwestern was well below all the other competitors, and even if I found one cheaper, I get the sense, they would have at least matched. I have bought 3 windshields from them now, and I have been very happy with the availability, quality, and speed in which it was done.
Jason Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 14:50 PM
Great service always. There workmanship is five star's. I have used Southwestern auto glass for the last five years. Wouldn't use another company. I believe in using locally owned company's and supporting small business owners.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Frank Bordonaro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:18 AM
Quickly scheduled, professional service and fast install.
Michelle Williams Bordonaro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:39 AM
When you want the best, call Southwestern Auto Glass LLC! Sewall is one cool dude!
Danny An Linda Hurst on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 08:27 AM
Very pleased and happy with our windshield replacement.....Sewall came out and did an awesome job! Very professional and attentive to every detail.....you can tell he takes great pride in his workmanship....The lady we spoke with to initially set up the appointment was very kind and informative. We will definitely be using Southwestern Auto Glass LLC in the future....Thank you Sewall!
Melinda Trujillo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 09:02 AM
Sewell at SWAG is very professional as well as his staff in the office. It’s nice to see a company take pride in their work and customer service. Hard to find these days. I use to work in claims so I have dealt with many glass companies.
He came to us and did three of our vehicles today. So happy I decided to go with them! I definitely will use SWAG again and refer my friends and family.
Rachael Bunch on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 08:23 AM
Oh my gosh!! They were so nice and i couldn't believe how easy it was! Thank you Sewall for fitting me in and your amazing service!!
Justin Frasure on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:10 AM
Honest, great work! Sewall was on time and very professional as always.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.