Logo White
Watch Demo

Southwestern Auto Glass

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, Arizona 85282

325 E Southern Ave, Ste 115, Tempe, Arizona 85282

(602) 448-4745

http://southwesternautoglass.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

JLM Glassworks
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6401 49th St W

(253) 566-2513
Finish Line Auto Glass
5.0
(15) · Automotive

108 East Ave

(908) 396-6434
Phoenix Auto Glass
5.0
(15) · Automotive

929 Lincoln Ave # 7

(631) 237-4860
Meredith & Son Glass
5.0
(4) · Automotive

529 W Poplar St

(270) 737-5051
Low Price Auto Glass
5.0
(32) · Auto Parts & Supplies

108 Sykes Ave

(757) 656-4822
Abbs Mobile Auto Glass Inc
5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

2632 Almond Dr

(727) 944-3772

About

Welcome to Southwestern Auto Glass. We provide quality workmanship with a dedicated staff. All vehicles are treated as our own. Insurance accepted and approved. Windshields, back windows, door glass, tempered, laminated, sun roofs, and mirrors. Call us today to book an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Britt Wallace on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/25/2019, 08:59 AM
    I spent an hour calling 12 different auto glass shops. The reason I did so is because I am buying cash. I don't pay for windshield coverage with insurance because in a year, I will have bought 2 windshields for the actual cost of one. Southwestern was well below all the other competitors, and even if I found one cheaper, I get the sense, they would have at least matched. I have bought 3 windshields from them now, and I have been very happy with the availability, quality, and speed in which it was done.
    Jason Schmidt on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/13/2018, 14:50 PM
    Great service always. There workmanship is five star's. I have used Southwestern auto glass for the last five years. Wouldn't use another company. I believe in using locally owned company's and supporting small business owners.
    Frank Bordonaro on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/22/2018, 09:18 AM
    Quickly scheduled, professional service and fast install.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Michelle Williams Bordonaro on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/22/2018, 04:39 AM
    When you want the best, call Southwestern Auto Glass LLC! Sewall is one cool dude!
    Danny An Linda Hurst on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/09/2018, 08:27 AM
    Very pleased and happy with our windshield replacement.....Sewall came out and did an awesome job! Very professional and attentive to every detail.....you can tell he takes great pride in his workmanship....The lady we spoke with to initially set up the appointment was very kind and informative. We will definitely be using Southwestern Auto Glass LLC in the future....Thank you Sewall!
    Melinda Trujillo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/30/2017, 09:02 AM
    Sewell at SWAG is very professional as well as his staff in the office. It’s nice to see a company take pride in their work and customer service. Hard to find these days. I use to work in claims so I have dealt with many glass companies.
    He came to us and did three of our vehicles today. So happy I decided to go with them! I definitely will use SWAG again and refer my friends and family.
    Rachael Bunch on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/30/2017, 08:23 AM
    Oh my gosh!! They were so nice and i couldn't believe how easy it was! Thank you Sewall for fitting me in and your amazing service!!
    Justin Frasure on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/30/2017, 05:10 AM
    Honest, great work! Sewall was on time and very professional as always.
    Zachary Doucet on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/18/2017, 09:21 AM
    Sewall is amazing. He came out to my business and replaced the windshield quickly. Super professional, very knowledgeable, and an all around great experience. I will only be recommending Sewall and Southwestern Auto Glass to my family and customers from here on out.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.