Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
470 reviews
|Urgent Care|El Paso, TX 79902

2030 N Mesa St, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 532-7100

https://southwesturgentcare.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(628) · Urgent Care

351 E Red Rd

(915) 600-6894
5.0
(1021) · Urgent Care

3281 Joe Battle Blvd

(915) 206-5254
4.9
(513) · Urgent Care

9100 Viscount Blvd

(915) 594-4475
About

Southwest Urgent Care is the best alternative to avoid long and expensive ER visits. We do not take appointments but instead treat patients on a walk-in basis. That means you can see a provider the same day you visit us. We also see all ages from pediatrics to geriatrics. We are able to treat minor illnesses and injuries ranging from a common cold to a slip and fall. We have in house x-ray capabilities for injuries to facilitate your course of treatment. Our services extend to sports physicals, lab work, stitches, and even work related injuries. Our goal is to get patients evaluated and treated within an hour.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
470 reviews
5428
  
417
  
34
  
20
  
111
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Winter on Facebook

8 months ago

01/17/2021, 00:55 AM
Very friendly and professional staff. Needed COVID test for upcoming surgery and they were very helpful. Hope you get COVID vaccine soon.
Rebecca M. on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/16/2020, 21:45 PM
The technician or medical assiatant who took a sample from my troat is a racist and treat people who speak Spanish as is we were less than him.
Respond to negative reviews
Abrie McCoy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 05:05 AM
Every time we have visited Southwest Urgent Care we have gotten amazing service. Never a long wait, polite and courteous staff, and attentive healthcare practitioners. From now on, we will always come to Southwest Urgent Care. Much better experience here than other places in town!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Katz Landonfeet on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 11:34 AM
Everyone is very professional and friendly. They take care of the problem and if they can't they will refer you to someone that can.
Lisa Minjares on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:43 AM
fast friendly service...cheap with no insurance
Marissa E. Lapille on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 03:33 AM
This place is great! I drive from the extreme East Side to the West side specifically to come here. They're friendly , professional ,quick and you're in-and-out in a relatively decent amount of time.
Nehemias Nunez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 06:37 AM
Quick service and great staff. These guys are the best!
Lupe Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 00:53 AM
Friendly atmosphere, didn't wait to long.
Estela Saenz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 04:25 AM
fast and excellent patient care!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.