Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
228 reviews
|Tires|Sacramento, CA 95823

6420 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 422-2835

https://www.southwesttiressac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(1) · Tires

4007 Stockton Blvd

(916) 455-9434

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tires

3250 N Wilson Way

(209) 948-4848
5.0
(8) · Tires

2133 Martin Way

(925) 439-2140
4.9
(27) · Tires

950 Glendale Ave

(209) 745-2673

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(93) · Automotive

166 Watson Ln

(707) 642-3230

2 people are looking at this business

About

South West Tires is specialized in new tires, high grade used tires, TPMS fix and stretch tires. We can also stretch Ruckus tires. Our staff is always ready to serve you. Give us a call or come visit us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
228 reviews
5200
  
415
  
35
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Chan Saelee review for Southwest Tire
Tony Chan Saelee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 05:35 AM
These guys are fast. Straight forward prices been coming here for years
Craig Flango review for Southwest Tire
Craig Flango on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 01:04 AM
Great customer service here. Been coming here for past 5 years and every single visit has been smooth. Family owned business and very friendly and professional!
Xou Yang review for Southwest Tire
Xou Yang on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 07:37 AM
When your tires is shaking and no one can’t fix it don’t lose hope go to South West Tire. They will get the job done for you.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Frank Corona review for Southwest Tire
Frank Corona on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 05:01 AM
Came in, within 10 minutes the truck was up on lifts, and a team of guys was changing them out. And WAY less expensive that any tire shop I have been to in the last 11 years with this truck. No waiting.
Nsr Lee review for Southwest Tire
Nsr Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:39 AM
I really appreciate their willingness to cooperate and help out their customers. They've been consistent and get the work done so fast.
Lao Sue Thao review for Southwest Tire
Lao Sue Thao on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 05:34 AM
I bought 4 brand new Falken tires for my 2006 Tacoma in 2011 and they lasted me till now. It is time to go back to them and get 4 new tires. Fast and friendly service! Recommend them to anyone who looking for tires.
Chris Bernal review for Southwest Tire
Chris Bernal on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 05:21 AM
Best Prices and Service! They had 3 guys change all 4 of my tires and I was In and Out in 25 mins tops for real! �
Daniel Ibarra review for Southwest Tire
Daniel Ibarra on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 09:10 AM
My mom gets her tires there so decided to check it out.Good price, good and fast service
Emily Torres review for Southwest Tire
Emily Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 08:56 AM
They were amazing! I called about 7 different shops and they had everyone's prices blown out of the water! They were super fast, friendly, and very professional! I'm so thankful I found them and I will be a customer for life!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.