Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Jewelry Buyers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
531 reviews
|Jewelry|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

14300 N Northsight Blvd #127, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(480) 773-8004

https://swjbuyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Jewelry

8040 E Morgan Trl Ste 6

(480) 625-0666
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2940 N 67th Pl #8

(480) 990-2653
5.0
(380) · Consumer Goods

3655 W Anthem Way # C131

(623) 551-6892
5.0
(60) · Consumer Goods

8112 N 87th Pl B

(480) 860-2266
5.0
(55) · Jewelry

4009 N Brown Ave

(480) 945-4052
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

9611 W Camelback Rd

(623) 877-8787
About

Since our inception in 2000, Southwest Jewelry Buyers has always been committed to paying our clients the best prices for their gold, diamond, silver, and platinum jewelry throughout the valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
531 reviews
5527
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Erin review for Southwest Jewelry Buyers
Erin on BirdEye

5 months ago

03/27/2022, 06:49 AM
Best experience we've had. Went to many places, this was the most professional and best pricr.
Chad T review for Southwest Jewelry Buyers
Chad T on BBB

2 years ago

12/17/2020, 07:05 AM
Eric is awesome! I have sold silver to him on 3 separate occasions. In everything I do I want to deal with consummate professionals and you will get nothing less with SW Jewelry Buyers. **** *
Business Response:

****- it is always a pleasure working with you as well. Thank you for your business, and thank you for taking the time to submit this review. Best regards, Southwest Jewelry Buyers

Michael C review for Southwest Jewelry Buyers
Michael C on BBB

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 07:23 AM
My wife and I have used Eric's services twice within in the last year and have been tremendously satisfied each time. He is very professional and thorough with his explanations and incredibly fair with what he paid us for our jewelry items. We will defiantly be recommending Eric and Southwest Jewelry buyers to our friends, family, and clients. Thanks Eric!
Business Response:

**** - it was great meeting you and your wife. We really appreciate your business, and taking the time to write such a great review! Best regards, Southwest Jewelry Buyers

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Nora V review for Southwest Jewelry Buyers
Nora V on BBB

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 06:53 AM
The most professional company we went to. Also paid the best. Overall outstanding experience.
Business Response:

****- we can't thank you enough for choosing us to sell your mother's estate. Thank you as well for the kind words. All the best, Southwest Jewelry Buyers

Sarah S review for Southwest Jewelry Buyers
Sarah S on BBB

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 07:01 AM
Professional, efficient, and by far the best price for my mother's estate jewelry collection. We have already sent SWJ three referrals! Thank you, Sarah.
Business Response:

***** - thank you for your business, and thank you for leaving such a nice review! All the best, Southwest Jewelry Buyers

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.