Logo White
Watch Demo

Southwest Estate Sales, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal|Phoenix, AZ 85028

10910 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 518-7721

http://southwestestatesalesllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

One E Washington St #1900

(602) 262-5886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

8171 E Indian Bend Rd #101

(480) 994-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

2980 N Litchfield Rd #120

(623) 518-3513
5.0
(1) · Legal

5415 E High St Ste 200

(480) 304-8331

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

1205 W Pierce St

(602) 258-7868
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

2850 E Camelback Rd

(602) 956-9555
About

Specialties Southwest Estate Sales is a full service liquidation service. We specialize in estate sales, auctions, tag sales, liquidation of household items, liquidation of businesses or partial liquidations in Arizona. Whether your downsizing, relocating or moving, we do it all! We go through cabinets, storage rooms, closets and drawers. We organize, separate and price everything. Our team of professionals utilize our visuals and merchandise your items giving them their best look. It's all in how you merchandise. That's how we get you top dollar. We have a proven track record to clear everything out within 2 days. Our sell through is 95% because we have a huge advertise campaign. No-one in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Hamblen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 13:40 PM
Southwest Estate Sales 👎👎
Elaine D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:23 AM
I opted for a clear-out. We put our home up for sale and within 18 hours we had a full cash offer and only 10 days to move! I called this Company on July 20th. By July 23rd all but my custom bed and front patio concrete chairs sold. Today, these gals had those 2 items sold. That’s everything! I would use them again. Thank you, Elaine & Richard DiMenna
Gretchen D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 18:25 PM
Thank you for all your hard work! The tables looked phenominal and we appreciated the hard work and time. Their advertising is impressive! I will recommend them.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Thomas C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 11:16 AM
We finally made the big decision to downsize! Although my wife was nervous having to sell 37 years of memory, we made the right decision to use Southwest Estate Sales & Auction. It was a joy to have these ladies working ever so diligently moving, pricing, cleaning and setting-up. A little disappointed our Piano didn't sell, but they set up a company to donate to who picked it up. I'm pleased with the outcome of the sale, was paid right away and given 2 reports showing sales and visa transaction. I highly recommend this Company! Tom & Linda
Thomas V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:21 AM
Downsized from 6300 to 1800. Big change! This company was phenominal. We enjoyed being around them while they set-up and priced our items. Although we would've loved higher prices, after watching the sale for 3 days...you understand it much better. Overall, very pleased with all their hard work, most all of it sold and we made over their prediction. As promised, we received report and money on the last day. I would recommend them and use them again. Thanks, Tom & Linda
Christina Oakley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:29 AM
Michelle Lacey Stroh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 08:29 AM
Great Estate Sale Company! Always trust companies like Soutwest Estate Sales who have great reviews!!!
Steven Mccall on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2015, 00:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.