Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
300 reviews
|Allergists|Plano, TX 75093

6100 Windcom Ct Suite 101, Ste 101, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 398-3500

https://www.swallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Allergists

3008 W Park Row Dr

(817) 382-9654
About

At Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center, we are committed to providing the best medical care to patients with allergy, asthma and sinus related conditions. We achieve excellent results for our patients! We understand that every patient has different needs and motivations when they visit an allergist. We are totally committed to sitting with you and listening to your needs. We strive to see you in a timely fashion and treat you like we would want to be treated. Using state of the art technologies and efficient in-house diagnostics, we are able to objectively find and confirm the correct diagnosis for your problem. We have a number of diagnostic tools that can help us find the correct diagnosis f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
300 reviews
5234
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elise Buckner Boeckman review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Elise Buckner Boeckman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 06:26 AM
Always a great experience at SW Allergy and Asthma. And we got to see the wonderful Lauren Runyon. Win- win!
Terri Irby review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Terri Irby on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 14:41 PM
Sarah Vellotti is great! All the staff are so nice.
Brenda Stann review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Brenda Stann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 11:00 AM
My first day and everyone is very friendly and ready to help. They explained how tests will go and easy to understand
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Curtis Patoni review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Curtis Patoni on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 08:16 AM
Everybody was super nice and explained everything really well. They helped me set up a plan for my allergies that was easy to understand.
Laura Bourque Bussell review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Laura Bourque Bussell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 10:31 AM
I can't say enough good things about Leila Burch. She has managed my son's asthma with utmost care. She is a great communicator and really cares about her patients. The rest of the staff at SWAA have all been nice to work with as well.
WomenOf FaithandIntegrity review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
WomenOf FaithandIntegrity on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 14:45 PM
Professional, caring, thorough, polite, and friendly.
Ann Tucker review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Ann Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 05:03 AM
I love Lauren Runyon! She has helped me so much in managing my asthma. She has been the best allergy specialist I have ever worked with and I have worked with dozens! I meant to put in a rating of 5 for her but somehow it came up less. Please change it to 5-she is amazing!
Jennifer Shultz review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Jennifer Shultz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 16:10 PM
I developed a rash shortly after moving 30 minutes south in mid-February. I knew I had to be allergic to something in my new surroundings. Admittedly, I had bought two beds complete with mattresses and bedding, at an auction. So when my allergy test came back positive for dust mites, I immediately knew I needed to get rid of my mattresses. Eron & her staff at the Denison office made me feel comfortable and important. They are friendly yet professional. I appreciate Eron for helping me treat my rash even before we knew the cause.
Suli Arthur review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Suli Arthur on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 05:04 AM
This group is efficient and very patient with my mom and me. They are located 2 short miles away from home. They work us in when mom has an asthma flare up. We are so happy that we were recommended to call SWAAC.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.