Logo White
Watch Demo

Southland Physical Therapy

Own this business?
4.7
45 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4482 Barranca Pkwy # 195, Ste 195, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 679-3337

https://southlandpt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8930 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-8111
5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

4644 Lincoln Blvd

(310) 421-2111
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

26732 Crown Valley Pkwy # 317

(949) 364-2525
5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

24582 Del Prado Ave H

(949) 393-3374
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

689 W Foothill Blvd # C

(909) 670-2225
About

Outpatient orthopedic physical therapy, neurological rehabilitation, sports medicine, injuries relate to accidents, post-operative rehab, incontinence, chronic pain treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
45 reviews
532
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.3Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Bouwens on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2019, 01:32 AM
Erik my therapist at the Long Beach location, is using some real specific effective exercises to return mobility to my knees which have osteoarthiritis which was painful and cut my mobility. In 4 weeks I have much more strength, range of motion, less pain, and confidence. Huge change from a month ago.
Kandice Teenah on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 06:20 AM
Dr. Paul Molina is an excellent motivator and gives hope where little has been given. I’m so lucky I found his PT office !!! So blessed ! 👍🏻
Charlaine Marlow on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 18:52 PM
There very professional, passionate about there profession. Jason and James are the best physical therapists, I've ever known. May God be with you in your travels!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Katie Wei on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 00:13 AM
Josiah Leung is terrific PT I came for a knee several years ago and began again for my hand
Michael And-Giovanni Sayo-Bautista on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 01:33 AM
Help me with my shoulder tendonitis!
Carlyn Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 18:39 PM
Everyone is kind and helpful the moment you walk in the door. They make sure you’re comfortable while working with you and are able to answer any questions you may have. They provide you with exercises or stretches you need to help you on your road to recovery.
Maria Medeiros Kosoy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 12:06 PM
Very knowledgeable and great results. Great atmosphere.
Rodney Gatlin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 07:58 AM
This Place was Amazing my Daughter had a Hip Injury took x-rays and MRI's we went to 5 Doctors. It was a 8 month injury. I literally just about gave up when we started to see progress. Dr. Claire was Super Awesome She never wavered especially since I was a Coach and briefly a PE Major in College. She really understood the Hip Area and Capsule and how to Treat, Stretch and Strength Her. Once she healed she was way behind took some losses but in the end made it to Junior Olympics and Took Gold on Last Jump of Competition
Kristin Nitz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 13:31 PM
I visit the Costa Mesa location and I can not say enough good things about the Dr.'s, the entire staff, including the front office. This location is one the smaller ones, but man oh man, do they know how to treat you and make you better!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.