Logo White
Watch Demo

Southland Physical Therapy

Own this business?
4.8
45 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4482 Barranca Pkwy # 195, Ste 195, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 679-3337

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Aloha Foot & Ankle Associates
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

26732 Crown Valley Pkwy # 317

(949) 364-2525

1 person is looking at this business

Lifetime Wellness Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

333 S Beverly Dr # 216

(310) 282-7100

4 people are looking at this business

Physical Rx Physical Therapy & Pilates
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2100 Main St

(714) 374-0233

20 people are looking at this business

Pro-health Physical Therapy
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

2850 Artesia Blvd ste 207

(310) 371-4774

3 people are looking at this business

Proactive Physical Therapy
4.9
(108) · Healthcare

6070 Avenida Encinas

(760) 444-0102

17 people are looking at this business

In Motion O.c.
4.9
(139) · Healthcare

17332 Von Karman Ave #120

(949) 861-8600

5 people are looking at this business

About

Outpatient orthopedic physical therapy, neurological rehabilitation, sports medicine, injuries relate to accidents, post-operative rehab, incontinence, chronic pain treatments

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
534
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Bouwens on Facebook

3 months ago

10/27/2019, 01:32 AM
Erik my therapist at the Long Beach location, is using some real specific effective exercises to return mobility to my knees which have osteoarthiritis which was painful and cut my mobility. In 4 weeks I have much more strength, range of motion, less pain, and confidence. Huge change from a month ago.
Kandice on Facebook

6 months ago

08/07/2019, 06:25 AM
Dr. Paul Molina is an excellent motivator and gives hope where little has been given. I’m so lucky I found his PT office !!! So blessed ! 👍🏻
Charlaine Marlow on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2019, 18:52 PM
There very professional, passionate about there profession. Jason and James are the best physical therapists, I've ever known. May God be with you in your travels!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Katie Wei on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 00:13 AM
Josiah Leung is terrific PT
I came for a knee several years ago and began again for my hand
Michael And-Giovanni Sayo-Bautista on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 01:33 AM
Help me with my shoulder tendonitis!
Carlyn Herroz on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 10:12 AM
Everyone is kind and helpful the moment you walk in the door. They make sure you’re comfortable while working with you and are able to answer any questions you may have. They provide you with exercises or stretches you need to help you on your road to recovery.
Maria Medeiros Kosoy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 12:06 PM
Very knowledgeable and great results. Great atmosphere.
Peter Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 06:11 AM
Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions, the facility was easy to find, very clean and we'll equipped. I weill be going back. Highly recommended
Rodney Gatlin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 07:58 AM
This Place was Amazing my Daughter had a Hip Injury took x-rays and MRI's we went to 5 Doctors. It was a 8 month injury. I literally just about gave up when we started to see progress. Dr. Claire was Super Awesome
She never wavered especially since I was a Coach and briefly a PE Major in College. She really understood the Hip Area and Capsule and how to Treat, Stretch and Strength Her. Once she healed she was way behind took some losses but in the end made it to Junior Olympics and Took Gold on Last Jump of Competition
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.