Logo White
Watch Demo

Southland Medical

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Other|Anaheim, KY 92806

1380 South Sanderson Avenue, Anaheim, KY 92806

(714) 209-7349

http://churchofsouthland.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

601 Indiantown Rd W

(561) 745-9355
5.0
(3) · Other

202 S Main St

(603) 228-5292
5.0
(13) · Other

3035 1st Ave

(206) 728-5710
5.0
(2) · Other

554 Riverside Dr

(828) 687-0025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

780 W Rex Allen Dr

(520) 384-3776
5.0
(1) · Other

520 S 52nd St

(480) 968-9297
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ramin Parsa on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/12/2020, 01:03 AM
    Powerful and amazing church, family Orioles, Christ centered and Spirit powered.
    Jay Wookie on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/03/2019, 05:07 AM
    After searching for a church my whole life, this is the first church I have committed to. If you're looking for a community and fellowship Southland is second to none. The growth in my faith and my relationship with God would not have been the same anywhere else. Real faith and real community.
    Jae Ahn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/03/2019, 03:31 AM
    After searching for a church my whole life, this is the first church I have committed to. If you're looking for a community and fellowship Southland is second to none. The growth in my faith and my relationship with God would not have been the same anywhere else. Real faith and real community.
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Benjamin Wheeler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/16/2018, 00:31 AM
    Gigantic thanks to Church of Southland for cancelling your hosting of the Willow Creek Global Leadership Summit in 2019 in solidarity with the multiple victims, over 40 years, of their founder and leader Bill Hybels, whose sexual crimes they covered up. I see you acting like Jesus--standing up for the crushed and oppressed.
    Siavash Sh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/09/2018, 07:12 AM
    amazing worship and services ❤
    Jason Park on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/03/2017, 07:02 AM
    Jiyoung Lee on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/09/2016, 04:41 AM
    Emma Fong on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/30/2016, 02:00 AM
    Sam Kim on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/22/2016, 08:40 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.