Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southlake Vitality Health & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Medical Centers|Southlake, TX 76092

2615 E Southlake Blvd #120, Ste 120, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 416-8700

http://www.southlakevitality.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

2100 N State Highway 360 Ste 1704

(972) 206-0111
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

605 W State St

(214) 227-5155
5.0
(13) · Medical Centers

1650 W Rosedale St Ste 300

(817) 744-8844
5.0
(171) · Medical Centers

1070 W Campbell Rd #200

(972) 231-6661

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

4157 Newton St

(972) 624-8691

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2535 Charlotte St Ste 102

(940) 387-7300
About

Specialties We are an integrative and holistic care clinic, we provide alternative and holistic supportive care to individuals suffering with heart disease, stroke, autoimmune disease, heavy metal poisoning, diabetic, chronic fatigue and chronic infection. In addition to nutritional support, we provide chelation therapy for heavy metal poisoning and We specialize in a unique patented IV Oxidative Ozone Therapy. IV Oxidative Ozone Therapy is the fastest known method of treatment for patients with chronic diseases, such as: Coronary heart disease, chronic fatigue, autoimmune disease and chronic infection. It is an in office procedure and it is far less expensive and takes less time in comparis

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Willingham review for Southlake Vitality Health & Wellness Center
Carol Willingham on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 16:07 PM
Carol Willingham review for Southlake Vitality Health & Wellness Center
Carol Willingham on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 10:16 AM
Stanley Walker review for Southlake Vitality Health & Wellness Center
Stanley Walker on Facebook

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 01:10 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
HymanWhite259 review for Southlake Vitality Health & Wellness Center
HymanWhite259 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 07:54 AM
Breath of Fresh Air I have been dealing with Dr. Francois for about six months now. He is a breath of fresh air in a stagnant business. His only goal is to make sure that his patients see significant life improvements through well founded treatment regimens. He continually keeps contact with his patients and thoroughly discusses each action on his part.
RonRitchey419 review for Southlake Vitality Health & Wellness Center
RonRitchey419 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 10:42 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Francois for the past five weeks for chelation therapy to reduce heavy metals that have accumulated in my body for over fifty years. I expect retesting within next thirty days and will know how effective it has been. I will update this progress at that time. I have found Dr. Francois and his nurse, Ashley to be outstanding, professional and very attentive. Dr. Francois has made several recommendations that has significantly improved my health and well being.
Teri L. review for Southlake Vitality Health & Wellness Center
Teri L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 05:42 AM
Nice Job I came to Southlake Vitality with concerns for my heart health. I began the oxidative therapy that day. After the 4th visit, I realized I went home after work I had a great deal of energy and was able to complete several chores I had postponed. I have started sleeping deeper and feel more rested. My symptoms has decreased dramatically. My blood pressure went from 148/104 to 132/82. And Ashley is wonderful in administrating the IV. i plan to continue to heal with this clinic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.