Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southlake Facials & Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Day Spas|Southlake, TX 76092

751 E Southlake Blvd #129, Suite 129, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 917-4714

https://www.southlakefacialsmassage.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848
5.0
(33) · Wellness

114 W Main St

(940) 324-3003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(693) · Spas

5717 Legacy Dr

(972) 943-8633
5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hugs & Kisses Facial & Massage a $65 available savings! Customized facials exfoliation & massage with over 20 years experience including 9 years training for an organic skin care line in 3 states and studied health & wellness with Deepak Chopra

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Athena Lee on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:08 AM
Ruth definitely knows her stuff! I've been a happy client for over a year! Keep up the awesome work!
Carina Vanlaet on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 02:06 AM
Wonderful place to receive the ULTRA Best Facial and Body treatment in Southlake
Rheanna Boulware on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:07 AM
Best experience ♥️ I left sleepy but refreshed!!! Highly recommended
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Paige Tucker Day on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 02:48 AM
Deborah S. Lowery on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 03:36 AM
This was my first time to visit Southlake Facial and Massage. My husband gave me a gift certificate for a facial and massage. I decided to do the Red Carpet Facial, LED light and Dermaplane. This was the most relaxing facial I've EVER had. My face and neck looked wonderful and so soft! I also did the Renewal Massage and once again the most relaxing massage I've ever had. Ruth sure knows her stuff!! I was sad when it all ended, just so wonderful! Can't wait to go again!!
Tracey Elwood on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 02:54 AM
I love Alliance facials and massage! Ruth is so knowledgeable and the atmosphere is relaxing and very comfortable! I always have an amazing experience, whether having a facial, massage or wrap the service is incredible and I always look forward to my next visit! ���
Marlene Smith-Friol on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 01:13 AM
I was lucky enough to meet Ruth today and had the most amazing facial ever!! I cannot wait to go back for other treatments and have booked my next service! Love her touch.. very calming and her therapy room is very Zen! No people talking.. just nice quiet music. Thank you!! Highly recommend the Zen facial with derma blading. My skin is so soft!!�
Shannon Spake on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 03:38 AM
Ruth is such a delight and so very knowledgeable in her field. Her office is in her home, so it is very clean, quiet and relaxing. She is consistent in her quality and stays true to a quality product line, only introducing new products after trying them herself. I even took my pre-teen who was very nervous to go, but was instantly put at ease by Ruth's gentle manner. She offers a wide range of services, so find something in you budget and spend a little on some self care!
Kelly Caldwell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 01:16 AM
I found Ruth when seeking relief from severe chronic migraines. She provides amazing therapeutic massage and I've had very few migraines since my first visit in March 2016. Recently had a facial and results are amazing, the best results I've ever had from a facial. Ruth is very professional, accommodating, an expert in her field. Environment is very clean, warm and inviting. Highly recommended Thank you Ruth!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.