Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Turf

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Lawn Services|Union Park, FL 32817

3825 Rouse Rd, Florida 32817, Union Park, FL 32817

(407) 273-8388

http://southernturf.net/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4701 Distribution Ct

(407) 692-9005
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2466 West SR 426

(407) 365-0973
5.0
(8) · Home Services

5549, 6663 Narcoossee Rd

(407) 985-2842
5.0
(3) · Home Services

3609 W. Main Street

(352) 326-2297
5.0
(3) · Home Services

31651 Executive Blvd

(352) 530-2342
5.0
(58) · Lawn Services

2299 Aurora Rd

(321) 254-6811
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Scott L. review for Southern Turf
Scott L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/01/2010, 04:12 AM
President Southern Turf has been maintaining our common grounds for our HOA now for several years. They constantly exceed our expectations and are always available when there is an emergency on our property. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable! We would highly recommend them to any community looking for a responsible Grounds Maintenance Company.
dustdevil review for Southern Turf
dustdevil on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/03/2009, 01:59 AM
I called these guys cause they were in my nieghborhood doing other properties. When I called the office someone actually awnsered the phone. They gave me a quote on my maintenance and when they came out for service I asked about relandscaping my yard....they were able to quote it and got the job done the next day. I am very pleased and would recommend the highly.
friarfan review for Southern Turf
friarfan on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/11/2008, 08:12 AM
Awesome customer service – These guys are awesome. Call the office someone alive answers. The owner personally calls people on a regular basis to monitor service. The run detail crews and mowing crews which insures multiple hits weekly on the property. They are responsive and quick to act on any issues....during thetropical storm 2 weeks ago they were hitting what properties they could to maintain the service committment. 2 thumbs up!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
avalon4217 review for Southern Turf
avalon4217 on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/13/2006, 07:40 AM
My landscape plants were butchered! – Friday Oct. 13!!! I go to work in the morning seeing two men weilding wackers several townhomes away...not unsual...that is our lawn service, their vehicles are parked at the end of the street. You can imagine my horror to return from work to find my lush well kept flowering beds hacked down to half the size they were just hours prior!!! I receive compliments weekly when working on the plants by neighbors as well as strangers walking by tellng me how beautiful my flowering plants are and have even been asked for tips on various plants. Now I am left with the winter months to soon be upon us with the front of my home's lush plants bare and ruined!! I just sat down on my frront steps and cried!!! I have spent many pleasurable hours pruning and caring for my plants to have it all but taken away, by some idoit who obviously has no love of plants. THIS IS MY LITTLE PIECE OF GOD'S GREEN EARTH TO CULTIVATE AND NURTURE..HOW DARE SOMEONE COME IN AND BUTCHER IT. This company must not supervise nor train their employees...Needless to say the stepping stones at the rear of my property have never been wacked around so the grass doesn't grow over, I guess it is easier to wack down flowers and plants in a defined plant bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.