Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Tradition Tattoos

Claimed
4.8
179 reviews
|Beauty|Kannapolis, NC 28083

1017 N Cannon Blvd, Kannapolis, NC 28083

(704) 933-3552

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Artistic Pursuit
5.0
(75) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

3 people are looking at this business

Atmusfear Tattoo
5.0
(38) · Beauty

939 Fisher Ferry St

(336) 476-3327

9 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

1 person is looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(162) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

8 people are looking at this business

BST Tattoo
4.9
(402) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

10 people are looking at this business

Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(544) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
179 reviews
5153
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 66 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Green on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 02:39 AM
My first tattoo experience was the best. The only way I can explain it is I went in over thinking everything and they made me feel at home and talked and joked the whole time and it was done. Will be getting all my tattoos done here forever.
Anna Clement on Facebook

8 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:50 AM
Amazing. Kylie is an awesome artist.
Danielle Shuping Krack on Facebook

8 months ago

03/31/2019, 06:21 AM
we had a great time!! staff fun and friendly
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

9 months ago

03/25/2019, 22:44 PM
Wonderful piercing by wes ! Great family vibe! Clean and sanitary! first tattoo by kylie lerae .. light handed great line work . .. would reccomend to anyone who wants a family vibe with quality work!
Jessica Young on Facebook

9 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:01 AM
I debated on writing this review but I couldn't let this go unsaid. I had my daith done last week by Wes and although the piercing itself is fine the sanitation was dissapointing. I'll give this place a 5 star all day long for their tattoos but piercings I give this place a 2 star rating! With that being said for $30 I expect to have my ear cleaned and sanitized prior to the piercing which wasn't done, I expected the breath in breath out method to prepare for the piercing. All I got was him telling me to lay down and then I got pierced. Again for $30 I expected more I'll gladly get my tattoos done there by either of them but piercings...I'll go elsewhere so ill know I'm being sanitized befor...  more>>
Teri-Ann McDonald on Facebook

9 months ago

03/10/2019, 04:21 AM
We went to see Wes here and he done my daughters name perfectly!! He incorporated her name with beautiful roses and also done my fiancé’s memorial tattoo for his grandma the same night! He is hilarious and knows what he’s doing! We will definitely be back for more also the owners are so sweet very laid back environment
Kylie LeRae on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2019, 01:23 AM
Clean and sanitary work from amazing artists.
Matt Burr on Facebook

10 months ago

02/27/2019, 02:27 AM
Southern Tradition Tattoos aka (West) does very good work at Tattoos and Piercings Southern Tradition Tattoos are Very Friendly And Does GREAT WORK :)
Ashlyn Scott on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 01:10 AM
Wes is awesome! I have gotten two piercings in the past two weeks with him and the experience was amazing! Love ya Wes ❤
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.