Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Style Trucks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
86 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77449

21925 Franz Rd, Houston, TX 77449

(832) 492-7983

http://southernstyletrucks.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
86 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Spellman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:01 AM
I take my F250 no other place but to Southern Style Trucks. They are the most honest shop I've been to in 40 years....
Luis Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:35 AM
best mechanics I've ever had Taylor and the guys did an awesome job on my 08 Dodge ram 2500..I'd recommend these guys...
James Ticer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 09:30 AM
This place is the place for your truck repair and upgrades. Honesty and integrity! Best truck repair and performance shop in town! Taylor and staff are great! They will take great care of you and your ride
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
DJ Lindley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:45 AM
Seriously Taylor and his guys at southern style went above and beyond making sure I got my truck back on time and really got me out of a jam! never a bad experience with them and seriously an expert on these trucks, very honest and upfront and will not steer you in the wrong direction. Thanks again and y’all know y’all definitely have my business!
James Long on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 04:36 AM
If you want it fixed the first time, this is the place to go.
Scott Coates on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:10 AM
Good quality work from the guys! Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Jason Botz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 02:39 AM
Kenneth Melnik on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 03:59 AM
Jag Baichan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.