Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Lights Outdoor Lighting & Audio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Summerfield, NC 27358

1000 NC HWY 150 W, Suite B, Suite B, Summerfield, NC 27358

(336) 451-4969

https://southernlightsofnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Landscaping

7528 Kerrs Chapel Rd

(336) 421-0012
5.0
(5) · Home Services

601 N Trade St

(336) 723-1067
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kori Mabe on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2021, 03:02 AM
Southern Exposure Lights went above and beyond expectations! I wasn’t familiar with landscape lighting and had no idea where to start. Pete was patient and guided us step-by-step. Also, high praise for the installation crew. They were very professional. They kept me in the loop on their progress and cleaned up daily. As for the lights - our home got a major facelift. She looks absolutely beautiful at night. With the focused lights you notice details in the architecture that you don’t see during the day. It’s something to be proud of for sure. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! So glad you are enjoying your new lights. You have a beautiful home!

Russ Ditzel on Facebook

7 months ago

12/29/2020, 00:48 AM
We have been thrilled with the services provided by Pete Bryant and his Southern Lights of NC team. The lighting Pete recommended has brightened up the front of our home and added to curb appeal. The installation team was highly professional and took much less time than we expected. We had needed some additional electrical connectivity and were very happy with the services provided by C H Electric LLC that they recommended. A bonus has been the compliments we've received from neighbors.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We're so happy you had a great experience! Don't forget about our $150 referral bonus from referring your neighbors!

Rick Joyce on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 03:23 AM
Had a great experience with Pete. Exceptionally happy with the lights. Our house looks great. Thanks.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Barbara Laymon on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 06:49 AM
Excellent communication and fast response. I was amazed at the quick turnaround time and the professionalism of everyone involved. I can’t wait to have more lighting added to my landscape!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this! You have a beautiful home. We enjoyed working with you as well and hope you enjoy your home even more now.

Lavinia Hensley on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 06:44 AM
Pete and his crew were a pleasure to work with - completely transformed our back yard pool project with his knowledge and design work. His outdoor music and his lighting were the cherry on top...made the area off the charts amazing ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Greg Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 07:03 AM
The team was great. It was fast and very well done.
Amber Almond Dow on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 00:39 AM
Pete was such a pleasure to work with on our lighting project. He is very knowledgeable and explained all of our lighting options to help us decide. The crew worked quickly and left no trace of being here, except the beautiful new lighting they installed. We wish we had done this sooner!
Michael Fuko-Rizzo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 14:32 PM
We can't say enough about Southern Lights and how incredible of a job they do. They get me at every step of the process whether its the best quote, the friendliest service or the prompt after install care. Pete and his team are the best lighting professionals we know!
Ryan Jaso on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 09:19 AM
Pete Bryant's team is as professional as they are talented. Been a pleasure to work with them over the years
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.