Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Indiana Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
132 reviews
|Auto Repair|New Albany, IN 47150 United States

1418 E Spring St, New Albany, IN 47150 United States

(812) 725-1890

https://southernindianaauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2451 Cardwell Ln

(502) 875-5739
5.0
(14) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(15) · Wheel & Rim Repair

7000 Southside Dr

(502) 368-3304
About

Southern Indiana Auto Repair is a family owned and operated business. With a full staff of ASE mechanics we strive to repair your vehicle right the first time. Our 41 years of work experience helps solve all your auto repair needs. Our goal as a business is to instill trust with 100 percent of our customers, not only to keep them coming back but also to put our name out to other people that are looking to have a new repair shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
132 reviews
5107
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debra Anne Coleman review for Southern Indiana Auto Repair
Debra Anne Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 15:48 PM
They are very honest, dependable, trustworthy men. Kirt has been working on my Honda since it was new(2005). I keep it for a spare but he keeps it running. He is just good people!!!
Douglas Michael Yeaton review for Southern Indiana Auto Repair
Douglas Michael Yeaton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 03:51 AM
First time visit; based on a friend’s excellent recommendation. Van problem (oil leak) was diagnosed accurately and repaired in a quick time frame. I’ll be back if future service is needed.
Ashley Jerdonek review for Southern Indiana Auto Repair
Ashley Jerdonek on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 02:19 AM
I had a phenomenal experience at Southern Indiana Auto Repair. Both Kurt and Eric were so friendly and helpful. Everything from start to finish in my experience was great. Drop off the night before was very simple and felt very safe. They had my car ready for me within a half a day! It was amazing turn around time. Prices are very affordable and great. They do honest work I know this for a fact. I will definitely be back and will be telling others to go there too!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, we greatly appreciate it.

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Shelly Renee Campbell review for Southern Indiana Auto Repair
Shelly Renee Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 01:35 AM
They r absolutely amazing to go to! I highly recommend them for your car needs😁
Business Response:

Thank you for your trusting us with your automotive needs.

Larry Stone review for Southern Indiana Auto Repair
Larry Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 03:42 AM
My 1st visit to Southern Indiana auto repair I found it to be very professional and great customer service.
Devin Raymond review for Southern Indiana Auto Repair
Devin Raymond on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 03:19 AM
I had a great experience with Southern Indiana Auto Repair. I went in knowing what was wrong with my car and they confirmed it was my break booster. I left the car in the morning and it was done that evening. I appreciated the honesty and helpfulness that they gave me. I will definitely be taking my car back for routine maintenance and other issues they they may arise. Thank you!
Angela Chingren Wallace review for Southern Indiana Auto Repair
Angela Chingren Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 06:44 AM
They are great! Only place I will take my cars to. They are fast, like next day fast, reasonable, and personable. They treat you like family. I can call to ask questions and they will talk to me about anything, either car that I'm asking about and make sure I understand and feel comfortable.
Zachary Adam Hebert review for Southern Indiana Auto Repair
Zachary Adam Hebert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 21:00 PM
Alex Uchiha review for Southern Indiana Auto Repair
Alex Uchiha on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 06:46 AM
Always treated very fair, speedy and reliable repairs. Very nice family and dependable mechanics. I go nowhere else
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.