Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Illinois Tile & Carpet Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
34 reviews
|Carpet Installation|Mount Vernon, IL 62864 United States

513 S 10th St, Mount Vernon, IL 62864 United States

(618) 244-1500

https://southerniltileandcarpetsupply.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Southern Illinois Tile and Carpet Supply. We are conveniently located at 513 South 10th Street in Mount Vernon, Illinois, directly across the street from Borowiak's IGA. We can handle all of your floor covering needs, specializing in carpet, vinyl flooring, ceramic flooring, tile, wood and laminate! We have a large selection in stock and we offer professional installation if you so choose. Please stop by at your earliest convenience to check out our large selection and see if we can meet your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
34 reviews
524
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shelli Pierce review for Southern Illinois Tile & Carpet Supply
Shelli Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 18:34 PM
We just had vinyl put down in 4 rooms plus a hallway...it looks amazing! They did a great job matching the pattern...can’t even tell where the seams are. Nice people to work with. Thank you!
Khristi Spurlock review for Southern Illinois Tile & Carpet Supply
Khristi Spurlock on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 01:56 AM
This place is awesome! The business is clean,flooring choices are very well organized, the employees are friendly & will help you with choices when needed. The guys that lay the flooring are reliable and do wonderful work. I have purchased a lot of flooring from here and have never been disappointed. I recommend!
Dava Galbraith review for Southern Illinois Tile & Carpet Supply
Dava Galbraith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:12 AM
You won’t find another business as good as this one! From the sales staff to the installers they are the very best. Thanks everyone for all your excellent service.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Glenda Blackmon review for Southern Illinois Tile & Carpet Supply
Glenda Blackmon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:12 AM
Jed, Tina, Larry, Robbie, Alan and Tim, you all could not have made our flooring project any better! Thank you so much for the huge amount of patience, advice, great products, and hard work! We LOVE it all! Thank you! Thank you! You were all great!
Melanie Skillette review for Southern Illinois Tile & Carpet Supply
Melanie Skillette on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 21:20 PM
Great service and selection of tile! Thanks Rob for the exceptional customer service!
Linda Williams review for Southern Illinois Tile & Carpet Supply
Linda Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:16 AM
Excellent experience. Everyone was exceptional from beginning to end. No pressure sales, came to measure when they said they would and installers showed up when scheduled and did a great job and cleaned up after. Thank you for restoring my faith that there is still someone out there that provides terrific service.
Allison Harris review for Southern Illinois Tile & Carpet Supply
Allison Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 08:15 AM
Rodney Goodman review for Southern Illinois Tile & Carpet Supply
Rodney Goodman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:16 AM
We were so pleased with our experience here. They took care of the carpet at my mom's house and did a fantastic job. Jedd and the installers did quality work at a more than fair price. I highly recommend them for your flooring needs!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much! We appreciate your business and kind words as we continue to strive to make all our customers experiences top notch.

Wendi Caserotti review for Southern Illinois Tile & Carpet Supply
Wendi Caserotti on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 11:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.