Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Cycle Xpress, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Tires|Morgan City, LA 70380

8001 LA-182, Morgan City, LA 70380

(985) 384-2483

http://www.southerncyclexpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7347 Park Ave

(985) 262-1095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

908 Blimp Rd

(985) 851-7272
5.0
(4) · Automotive

13308 Bourgeois Rd

(225) 647-6994
5.0
(2) · Automotive

501 W Admiral Doyle Dr

(888) 627-8665
About

Specialties Our shop is owned by people who ride. We are the only full service shop specializing in motorcycles in the Morgan City area, while offering honest and quality service. We also service ATV's and Jetskis. History Established in 2015. We opened in Dec. 2015, and business has grown steadily since then via word of mouth and social media. Our product list is growing and we are now Lucas Oil, AMSOIL, K&N and Pigspit product dealers. Meet the Business Owner Tom Clark and Scott Authement C. Business Owner Scott Authement - Co owner and service manager is an avid motorcycle racer, and is placed third in his NHRA Class. He can build a bike from top to bottom and has extensive mechanical and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Blake on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 04:33 AM
Great place great people treat you like family and steer you in the right direction no matter what
Daniel Blake on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 04:11 AM
Great place great people treat you like family and steer you in the right direction no matter what
Curtis Callaway on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 05:04 AM
Awesome. Snapped my clutch cable. Scott came out on the road and fixed me up. Amazing service. I recommend you call him for all your needs.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Christopher Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 05:13 AM
very nice people this is where you wanna bring your ride.
Jeffrey A. Perkins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:17 AM
I took my 1990 KAWASAKI KLR 250 in for a routine servicing; installation of a new thermostat, chain slider, and chain guide; and to track down a problem that was preventing my fan from coming on. As soon as Scott had the problem solved and had the parts list, I paid the parts deposit and less than 24 hours later everything was done and I was picking up my ride. Best of all, unlike some shops they don't pad the bill with extra hours and insane parts markups. They know their stuff and definatley live up to each word in the name Southern Cycle Xpress. ���
Jenna Arnett on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 05:10 AM
Fast, efficient & affordable! Highly recommend Southern Cycle Xpress! Thanks guys for getting me fixed up with a new rear tire!
Kenneth R Hebert Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:07 AM
Charity Willer Ellsworth on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 04:44 AM
Bobby Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 01:14 AM
Scott is the best at what he does! He is always up for a challenge.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.