Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Brain and Spine

Own this business?
4.4
56 reviews
|Surgeons|Metairie, LA 70002

3798 Veterans Blvd, Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 454-0141

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2600 Belle Chasse Hwy Ste I

(504) 391-7670
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3939 Houma Blvd

(504) 455-0093
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

1221 S Clearview Pkwy

(504) 736-4800
5.0
(1) · Doctors

105 E Oak St

(985) 386-6198
5.0
(13) · Pediatricians

1315 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 842-3900
5.0
(1) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd #207

(985) 446-1763
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
56 reviews
538
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 13 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bessie MzBee Hall on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 05:44 AM
I love Dr Miranne and his entire staff! My back is a good as new!
Lori Tipton on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 06:31 AM
Justin Bartholomew Wood on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 01:46 AM
Help people. Treat those who are hurt. Be clear about what insurance you take and do not.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
David L Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 04:47 AM
Dr Rand Voorhies is the best , I had back surgery in 2005, the day Hurricane Cindy hit New Orleans. My back was fuse , L3,L4,L5,S1,S2. Rods were place with screws.It took two years to heal and to be a complete fusion. I also had right and left full hip replacement. I am Pain Free now. I am so Bless I had Dr Rand Voorhies to repair my back. I did what he said to do . Rehab, therapy and hire a trainer. 3 years of that . I am so Bless I did what I did . I really never had a chance to Thank Him in Person. He change my whole outlook on life . It’s been 14 years and I am 66 years old and never look back. When you believe in a Doctor do it . You should never be in pain. I am so Bless I did. Thank you and your staff Dr Rand Voorhies.
Valeria Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 02:53 AM
I went to Southern Brain and Spine in 2012 and had surgery to correct the problem and was taken care of with Dr. Thomas and His Team who are caring and compassionate This year 2019 I spoke to Kristie asking for help again and she had and appointment again for me and Dr. Thomas once again did not Give up on me until he found the problem and directed me to where I needed to go his Team from the front to the back are so kind and caring I would recommend Southern Braine and Spine to anyone if you want the whole package for help they will find it and if it's not them they will lead you in the right direction Thanks to everyone God bless Valeria Jones ❤😊
Melissa Ann Breaux on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 04:10 AM
I highly recommend Southern Brain & Spine! I have had the pleasure of working with Dr. Kevin Martinez, Interventional Pain Management and Dr. Everett Robert, Jr., Neurosurgeon. Their care is impeccable! The doctors and staff treat you like family not just a number. Their office and facilities are pristine and their timeliness is exemplary! If you have any neurological concerns, they will take excellent care of you!
Jerry Gillette Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 09:19 AM
Best Doctors and staff in Metairie and New Orleans. Thank all of you for making me feel like I am someone special.
Donna Apperson on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 20:29 PM
Great caring physicians & staff with exceptional experience. Pain is a devastating thing to live with & Dr Thomas was able to free up scar tissue that cause his radial nerve to become entrapped. So thankful for him & Kristie helping us.
Eric Melerine Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 11:17 AM
Excellent friendly staff !! And Dr Thomas is the best !!! Super nice guy and a doctor that genuinely cares about his patients !!! Thanks again Dr Thomas !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.