Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Air

Own this business?
4.9
369 reviews
|Contractors|Palatka, FL 32177

3849 Reid St, Palatka, FL 32177

(386) 328-3212

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Brad's Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

580 Ellis Rd S # 117

(904) 786-1207
Jack Strickland Heating & Ac
5.0
(22) · Contractors

1855 Cassat Ave # 8

(904) 388-3507

1 person is looking at this business

Northwood Cooling Heating & Appliance Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4605 NW 6th St

(352) 378-2829

4 people are looking at this business

Ball Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(19) · Contractors

2524 Community Rd

(904) 347-4315

1 person is looking at this business

Service Experts Heating & Air Conditioning
4.9
(164) · Contractors

4460 SE 53rd Ave

(352) 732-7320
Hammond Air Conditioning
4.9
(330) · Contractors

3412 Galilee Rd

(904) 398-6488

7 people are looking at this business

About

Southern Air has been serving the comfort needs of Northeast Florida since 1980. Our Southern Shield signifies our daily mission "To Protect You and Your Home Or Business From A Danger, Risk, Or Unpleasant Experience". Check out our many online reviews and you'll see why Southern Air is "The Highest Ranked A/C Service" around. We do declare...no one will make you and your home feel better than Southern Air!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
369 reviews
5337
  
413
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 315 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie Siprell on Facebook

6 days ago

09/12/2019, 01:20 AM
Justin C came out this am had my air going with in 30 minutes, he was very good and patient with all my question. Southern Air the best called at 8am they were out by 8:30
Tisha Wilburn on Facebook

15 days ago

09/03/2019, 03:02 AM
Southern Air will always be our comfort specialists. Our old unit, which they had maintained and serviced finally went out after 20 years. Southern Air came right out and patched us up until the new unit could be installed. The courtesy and professionalism of Dustin and his staff is beyond reproach. Installing a new unit is a big, messy job. There was not one single piece of evidence that they were there other than the shiny new unit and owner's manual.The installers were prompt, courteous and tidy. Once Southern Air, always Southern Air. #SouthernAir #comoforspecialist
Karen Haskell on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2019, 03:24 AM
Southern Air did a great job on our install today. The system is so quite!
Steve & Matt did an excellent job.
very efficient.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gary Wyatt on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:07 AM
If you need A/C work done this is the company to call. They have installed and serviced my system for more than 20 years and I have never worked with a more professional staff. There techs and even their office staff are always ready to take care of your needs promptly. I have never had them schedule an appointment that they were not on time like so many other companies do.
Maggie Bradford Crozier on Facebook

2 months ago

07/21/2019, 09:16 AM
I want to give a shout out to Robert Wright and the Southern Air team. I gave them a call late Saturday evening after noticing my AC was not working and the house was quickly warming to 80. With a special needs child in the home this was not good. After trying to contact anither company I knew of with no luck. Southern Air came through and gained a new customer for life!!! Thank you so much Mr. Robert Wright for your Southern Air knowledge and southern ways.
Sharon Busby Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2019, 11:11 AM
We recently purchased a new unit from Southern Air. Steve and Matt handled the installation and did an excellent job. Jeremy sold us the unit and was knowledgeable and courteous. Justin made the initial repair visit and was on time, capable, and knowledgeable. Another successful experience all around. Southern has been our go to heating and air company for a number of years, and they do not disappoint! We highly recommend.
Sharon and Gary, George’s Lake.
Lester Howton on Facebook

5 months ago

04/07/2019, 03:03 AM
You get prompt quality service and any questions you have are answered in a way you can understand.
Ruth Fielding on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:24 AM
These guys are knowledgeable, courteous and very very trustworthy. Can't beat them for your air conditioning needs.
Vivian Oliver McLendon on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:47 AM
I just had a new 3 ton unit installed this week. David J was very professional and easy to work with. I would have him at my house anytime and Southern Air is great!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation, Vivian! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from David and we will be sure to let him know!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.