Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southend Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
2224 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28203

1520 South Blvd, Ste 110, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 335-8266

https://www.southendsmiles.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

More about SouthEnd Dentistry SouthEnd Dentistry's goal is to offer the best in care utilizing the latest in technology in a soothing environment. CEREC technology enables SouthEnd Dentistry to deliver crowns the same day. Cosmetic services include veneers, implants, teeth whitening, tooth colored fillings and crowns, bridges and INVISALIGN clear braces. Dr. Picot is an INVISALIGN preferred provider. The office has massage chairs, juice bar, internet bar, patient televisions, an art gallery and more amenities for its guests. Visit www.southendsmiles.com to find out more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
2,224 reviews
51,806
  
471
  
313
  
215
  
189
  
230 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
josephg on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 02:02 AM
I don't know that anybody looks forward to an appointment with a dentist...neither do I! But if I have to go, there is no other dentist I would want to go to. They are the best thing that happened to my mouth...Sam (antha) is one of the nicest people you could ask for, to have poke around inside your mouth.
anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

10/13/2011, 02:04 AM
It's not often you hear "relaxing" and "dental visit" in the same sentence, but I had a cleaning yesterday and I enjoyed it from start to finish. It really was a relaxing break in my usual hectic daily schedule. Staff was great and Samantha was efficient but also gentle. See you in 6 months!
anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

10/11/2011, 10:24 AM
I had a bad experince at a prevous denist and was very nervous about coming to your office. All my fears were put to rest when I meet my hygienist Lolitta she was so sweet, she explained everything from start to finish and made sure I understood the treatment I needed. I want to see her every time!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
carolynp on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/27/2011, 06:55 AM
After having my braces off for 3 weeks I was able to smile bigger and brighter after Dentistry of the Carolinas was able to composite my front tooth that had been discolored from years of uncorrected crooked teeth. The dentist was gentle and percise. When I got home that evening my husband could not believe the spot was gone! It lloked like nothing was ever there! Now I am confident with my smile! I also had teeth whitening done at Dentistry of the Carolinas - again- a fantastic job!
prestonh on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/26/2011, 07:35 AM
the Dr. & staff are EXCELLENT ! i will refer them every time.
anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/16/2011, 02:34 AM
They are always on time when I arrive and very friendly. Everything about getting my teeth cleaned is a pleasant experience when I visit them.
carolynp on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/13/2011, 05:46 AM
I had my teeth bleached- the staff was extremely helpful and informative of what to experience and what to expect.
anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/07/2011, 12:32 PM
Great first visit! Felt extremely comfortable and really appreciated the time taken.
shamekar on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/23/2011, 02:05 AM
I just like to say everyone is always so nice when working with me. I appreciate the work that you guys do for us. In that respect once again keep up the good work!!":-)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.