Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southend Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
2220 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28203

1520 South Blvd, Ste 110, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 335-8266

https://www.southendsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

More about SouthEnd Dentistry SouthEnd Dentistry's goal is to offer the best in care utilizing the latest in technology in a soothing environment. CEREC technology enables SouthEnd Dentistry to deliver crowns the same day. Cosmetic services include veneers, implants, teeth whitening, tooth colored fillings and crowns, bridges and INVISALIGN clear braces. Dr. Picot is an INVISALIGN preferred provider. The office has massage chairs, juice bar, internet bar, patient televisions, an art gallery and more amenities for its guests. Visit www.southendsmiles.com to find out more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
2,220 reviews
51,803
  
471
  
313
  
215
  
188
  
230 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 08:34 AM
Great experience with Dentistry of the Carolinas in the Dilworth location; my hygienist Jennifer was thorough yet cognizant of my sensitive gums and provided chapstick and topical numbing ointment to improve my experience. Dr. H was very professional and pleasant. Will be back.
Andrey Gerst on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:37 AM
The staff is always so friendly and helpful and dr. picot has done many procedures on me to perfection!
Cynthia L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 08:12 AM
You guys are awesome!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Thomas B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 08:00 AM
As a new member of the Charlotte/Dilworth community I reached out to friends for dentist recommendations and DOC/Dilworth was on the list. It did not disappoint! Had a great experience from start to finish. The dental hygienist was friendly, professional and thorough, as was Dr. Hauschka. Both of them did a great job of welcoming me to the practice, explaining what they were doing and filling me in on next steps. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Brandyn Michael Munford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 04:11 AM
Very friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere!
Emily Richard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:33 AM
Today was my first time visiting SouthEnd Dentistry and I would highly recommend anyone to come here. I needed a new dentist after moving to Charlotte and I was impressed! The hygienists and Dr. Picot were super friendly, and I didn’t have to wait around for anything. I like how they explain what they are doing as they go. This was a great experience and I’ll gladly recommend to anyone.
Seth Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:22 AM
I went to Southend Dentistry for the first time this morning for a teeth cleaning. I had a wonderful experience. Everyone on the staff was welcoming and friendly, and Dr. Picot was excellent. I highly recommend!
Cynthia C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 08:34 AM
I love going my dentist. Everyone is kind and caring. I have been a patient over ten years. I has no and of going anywhere else. I got my teeth cleaned today. I go every 6 months. I can count on the staff to give me full truth on how I am doing. Sincerely, Ms. Crippen
Chandler Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 05:03 AM
Southend dentistry was great, very professional place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.