Logo White
Watch Demo

Southeastern Camera

Own this business?
4.9
126 reviews
|Consumer Services|Carrboro, NC 27510

205 W Main St, Ste 105, Carrboro, NC 27510

(919) 933-7757

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Alternative Mailing & Shipping Solutions
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

335 Sherwee Dr # 111

(919) 779-8828
Commercial Pine Straw
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

550 Corporate Center Dr

(919) 859-0470

1 person is looking at this business

A Storage Place
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

250 Wilson Rd

(919) 776-5565
Km Data
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2424 Reliance Ave

(919) 387-5900
Family Affair Computer Solutions
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

County Line Rd

(336) 552-3228
Suretech Services
5.0
(47) · Consumer Services

5118 Pine Way

(919) 672-8291

About

Digital & Film Cameras, New and Used Equipment, Film and Digital Photofinishing, Passport Photos, Camera Repairs, Sensor Cleaning, Inkjet Printers, Ink and Paper, Camera and Lens Rentals, Black and White film developing, 120 film processing, Lighting Equipment, Tripods, Monopods, Holga and Toy cameras, Darkroom chemicals and paper, Lacie Hard Drives, Memory Cards, and Camera Bags. We have been in business since 1994 and offer expert advice and friendly service. Come by and see for yourself!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5110
  
412
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariel Hoerter on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 03:24 AM
great staff that takes the time to help you as much as you need!
Janice Carpenter Atkinson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/18/2019, 01:29 AM
Customer service! Hallelujah is not dead! My daughter needed her camera cleaned, they did it expediently and sent her on her way. She has a photoshoot today and tomorrow. As a freelance photographer that camera is her livelihood! Thank you Southereastern.... Love Retiring Mother
Noah Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 10:52 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Devon Mistak on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 01:34 AM
Really friendly, and did a great job processing my HP5 film! Will be back soon.
Ronald Wayne Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 18:58 PM
Excellent selection, knowledgeable, friendly staff, reasonable prices on new equipment, fair values given for used equipment, and located in a small-town instead of an urban jungle. What more could you possibly ask for? Loved my experience there and will definitely be returning in the future.
Su-Hou Chen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 03:44 AM
Just rented the Fuji x-t2 for the weekend. Excellent service and appreciated all the tips/advices on the camera. I would definitely come back.
Brent White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2017, 08:58 AM
Local, true, camera shops (as opposed to stores that just happen to sell some cameras) are very hard to find with the advent of online retailing and big-box stores, neither of which I really felt comfortable shopping for a DSLR camera, especially a mid-range one like I'm looking for. The only place I knew of in the Triad/Triangle area, where my mother lives, was Camera Corner in Burlington, and that's not convenient to either my mother or my wife and me. A friend of my mother's had just bought an Olympus DSLR camera recently and recommended we try Southeastern Camera, since my mom lives in Chapel Hill. From the moment I walked in, I got that sense, a sense that you're about to be talking wit...  more>>
Andrew Kornylak on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 18:53 PM
Nothing beats walking into your local camera store, seeing familiar faces, rapping about gear and picking up those pieces of kit that you need for tomorrow's shoot, impossible to order online at the last minute. Great shop thanks guys!
Richard Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 02:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.