Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeast Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
601 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Wilmington, DE 19806

1901 Delaware Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 691-7728

http://www.southeastkitchen.net/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

160 Easton Rd

(215) 443-8885
4.7
(443) · Asian Fusion

44 N Queen St

(717) 449-6800
About

We specialize in Vietnamese and Thai cuisine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
601 reviews
5451
  
491
  
318
  
27
  
113
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celeste Jones review for Southeast Kitchen
Celeste Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 14:34 PM
I've enjoyed everything that I've tried there.
Richard McCardell review for Southeast Kitchen
Richard McCardell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 02:41 AM
An Ngoáy review for Southeast Kitchen
An Ngoáy on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 10:21 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Yung-Chen Lin review for Southeast Kitchen
Yung-Chen Lin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 08:27 AM
This is a very nice place for an eat-out lunch. Price is reasonable. I had drunken noodles lunch special, and it's not that spicy....also too greasy for me. It still tastes good though. I will go back when I can.
Christopher Bruce review for Southeast Kitchen
Christopher Bruce on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 08:50 AM
The flavors here are ridiculous! Without question one of my favorite places to eat at in Wilmington! If you're a coffee fan the Vietnamese Coffee is a nice treat!
Sarah Dunworth Deardorff review for Southeast Kitchen
Sarah Dunworth Deardorff on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 17:21 PM
Ging DegeAgga review for Southeast Kitchen
Ging DegeAgga on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2015, 13:10 PM
The food was excellent. I especially loved the Pork Rice Platter and Chicken Satay. They're very tasty! Our server was super friendly and polite. I highly recommend this place and I will definitely come back :)
Mark Van Dyk review for Southeast Kitchen
Mark Van Dyk on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 12:01 PM
Erik Tre Flip Johnson review for Southeast Kitchen
Erik Tre Flip Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 07:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.