Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeast Auto Showroom

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

2250 NW 30th Pl, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 778-8641

https://www.southeastautoshowroom.com/index.php

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12735 Cairo Ln

(305) 685-8846
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1783 NW 93rd Ave

(305) 591-4343
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(1163) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
5.0
(1) · Automotive

426 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 543-8542
5.0
(4) · Automotive

675 N Biscayne River Dr

(305) 687-7562

2 people are looking at this business

About

We Specialize in high-end pre-owned vehicles. Low miles and rare options. We also specialize in out-of-state sales, shipping nationwide!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
87 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannan Katherine on Facebook

10 months ago

03/19/2020, 04:11 AM
Rich met my father (car purchaser) at the dealership over the weekend when they are normally closed and took the time to answer all of his questions and more. His depth of knowledge was amazing. He also arranged all the financing which was signed off with ease. He even followed him to the gas station when leaving to top off the tank at his expense. Last but not least, the car only had one key but at his expense, he sent him another! I would highly recommend him to anyone considering the purchase of a used high-end car. He cares deeply about his customers and would not represent a vehicle unless he knows it is in excellent condition.
Shannan Snyder Garman on Facebook

10 months ago

03/19/2020, 03:06 AM
Rich met my father (car purchaser) at the dealership over the weekend when they are normally closed and took the time to answer all of his questions and more. His depth of knowledge was amazing. He also arranged all the financing which was signed off with ease. He even followed him to the gas station when leaving to top off the tank at his expense. Last but not least, the car only had one key but at his expense, he sent him another! I would highly recommend him to anyone considering the purchase of a used high-end car. He cares deeply about his customers and would not represent a vehicle unless he knows it is in excellent condition.
Edward Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:24 AM
great buying experience,would not think twice about buying another car from Rich,car was everything it was advertised as,easy people to do business with
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Mark McQuistan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:33 AM
I will admit that I was a little reluctant to purchase a car from a fairly long distance, but the car was priced well and had everything I wanted. It was also among the best deals I could find. I called Rich and made the 200+ mile trip to see the car. It was everything that Rich said it was and we bought it that day. The paperwork was handled promptly and we were on our way. Afterward, I had a couple of questions, and Rich replied in a very timely manner. I'd certainly do business with Rich again!
Marco Ruscelloni on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:43 AM
Bought a 2014 S550 Renntech, immaculate. Cars are in really good shape and it is a pleasure to deal with the people there. Rich is a young , knowledgeable and very honest, humble person. I didn't feel I was at a dealer purchasing a car :-) . He is also an animal lover and this is a plus . It makes him a better person.
Maricia N John on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:02 AM
Purchased a gorgeous 2016 Challenger Hellcat w/260mi. Vehicle was meticulously detailed and the showroom spotless. Rich was extremely patient, flexible and pleasure to deal with, unlike most big dealership salesmen. I would definitely look here for another high end vehicle before going anywhere else!
Dean Porostovsky on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:14 AM
Thank you, Rich! What an awesome experience! I have purchased over 30 vehicles in my lifetime and this was by far the best buying experience ever! I drove 450 miles to pick up the vehicle & Rich accommodated me by coming in early and having all the documents ready to sign. Out of town buyers...have no fear! The selection of vehicles are hand picked high end cars with integrity! Thank you, Rich for the best buying experience ever. I plan to do more business in the future.
Richard A Santoro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 01:13 AM
Bought the 2016 C7R corvette from Rich. Very smart and attentive. We hit it off real well and I am looking to buy another corvette from him. You will not find a more knowledgeable person or honest person when buying a car. I highly recommend Richard and southeast Auto for your next vehicle. You will not be sorry.
Jim Runyon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:12 AM
100% happy with my purchase. No bs, no trouble or pressure. I would definitely deal with Rich again. ��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.