Logo White
Watch Demo

Southeast Auto Showroom

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Automotive|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

2250 NW 30th Pl, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 778-8641

https://www.southeastautoshowroom.com/index.php

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Sanchelima International, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1783 NW 93rd Ave

(305) 591-4343

1 person is looking at this business

A Bargain Used Auto Parts Inc
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12735 Cairo Ln

(305) 685-8846
Joey Accardi Subaru
5.0
(52) · Used Car Dealers

855 S Federal Hwy

(954) 943-6700

5 people are looking at this business

Autotrade Motors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

426 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 543-8542

1 person is looking at this business

Rovers Land Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

675 N Biscayne River Dr

(305) 687-7562

3 people are looking at this business

Supreme Auto Motors
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4650 SW 51st St #711

(954) 235-1887

1 person is looking at this business

About

We Specialize in high-end pre-owned vehicles. Low miles and rare options. We also specialize in out-of-state sales, shipping nationwide!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 01:24 AM
great buying experience,would not think twice about buying another car from Rich,car was everything it was advertised as,easy people to do business with
Mark McQuistan on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 00:33 AM
I will admit that I was a little reluctant to purchase a car from a fairly long distance, but the car was priced well and had everything I wanted. It was also among the best deals I could find. I called Rich and made the 200+ mile trip to see the car. It was everything that Rich said it was and we bought it that day. The paperwork was handled promptly and we were on our way. Afterward, I had a couple of questions, and Rich replied in a very timely manner. I'd certainly do business with Rich again!
Marco Ruscelloni on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 01:43 AM
Bought a 2014 S550 Renntech, immaculate. Cars are in really good shape and it is a pleasure to deal with the people there. Rich is a young , knowledgeable and very honest, humble person. I didn't feel I was at a dealer purchasing a car :-) . He is also an animal lover and this is a plus . It makes him a better person.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Maricia N John on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 01:02 AM
Purchased a gorgeous 2016 Challenger Hellcat w/260mi. Vehicle was meticulously detailed and the showroom spotless. Rich was extremely patient, flexible and pleasure to deal with, unlike most big dealership salesmen. I would definitely look here for another high end vehicle before going anywhere else!
Dean Porostovsky on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:14 AM
Thank you, Rich! What an awesome experience! I have purchased over 30 vehicles in my lifetime and this was by far the best buying experience ever! I drove 450 miles to pick up the vehicle & Rich accommodated me by coming in early and having all the documents ready to sign. Out of town buyers...have no fear! The selection of vehicles are hand picked high end cars with integrity! Thank you, Rich for the best buying experience ever. I plan to do more business in the future.
Richard A Santoro on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 01:13 AM
Bought the 2016 C7R corvette from Rich. Very smart and attentive. We hit it off real well and I am looking to buy another corvette from him. You will not find a more knowledgeable person or honest person when buying a car. I highly recommend Richard and southeast Auto for your next vehicle. You will not be sorry.
Jim Runyon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:12 AM
100% happy with my purchase. No bs, no trouble or pressure. I would definitely deal with Rich again. ��
Chuck Will on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:04 AM
It’s was great dealing with Rich. He was quick to respond, answered all my questions. We made the deal before I drove down from St Pete. Rich I love the Panamera 4/S, and had a great drive home. Will recommend you to all my buddy’s. The car was nicer than described. Again thank you for a Great buying experience.
Keith Shanahan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:35 AM
Rich operates a top notch, first class auto business. Nothing but clean, beautiful autos in his large showroom. Picked out a beautiful 2012 911 4S Cabrio with just 22,000 miles on it. The car was like brand new and only 1/2 the original showroom sticker price!! Great cars and an honest man!! Thanks Rich!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.