Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeast Arbor Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Tree Services|Pasadena, TX 77503

3322 Thornwood Dr, Pasadena, TX 77503

(713) 472-1488

https://www.southeastarborcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

Po Box 1100

(281) 827-2778
5.0
(5) · Home Services

10107 Edwards St

(713) 462-4171
5.0
(108) · Tree Services

3550 Schlipf Rd

(281) 391-3450
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

16955 Mueschke Rd

(281) 373-4455
5.0
(1) · Home Services

26403 Big Oak Ln

(281) 351-5086
5.0
(6) · Tree Services

1411 Comal Ave

(832) 875-5296
About

Southeast Arbor Care offers residential and commercial tree services to the Pasadena and Clear Lake, Texas areas. Being a certified arborist and proudly serving the area for over 20 years, Southeast Arbor Care will provide you with competitive rates for residential and commercial services. Specializing in residential tree care and removal, Southeast Arbor Care is here to ensure your home has the curb appeal you have desired. Spending a few dollars now can save you repair and regret down the road. Remove or trim trees to avoid potential storm damage. Our promise is that you will not pay until you are fully satisfied with your tree removal, pruning, trimming, or lot clearing project. We are fu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Texan Navy Veteran review for Southeast Arbor Care
Texan Navy Veteran on BBB

4 months ago

07/22/2021, 10:21 AM
All was a pleasure to do business with Terry! Our family has relied on his services for over 20 years. We have had trees trimmed, stumps ground and fallen tree emergency removal after Hurricane Ike. We always recommend him to our friends and neighbors. Highly recommend!!
Melissa M review for Southeast Arbor Care
Melissa M on BBB

4 months ago

07/22/2021, 08:54 AM
Terry, the owner of Southeast Arbor Care, took great care of our large yard. He listened to our wishes and guided us with professional advice. His crew did a fantastic job, and left the yard cleaner than it was when they got here! The cost was reasonable, as well. Highly, highly recommended!
Roxanne N review for Southeast Arbor Care
Roxanne N on BBB

5 months ago

07/08/2021, 16:14 PM
Southeast Arbor Care has been removing dead trees and trimming trees for me for a few years now. Great to work with!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sherri W. review for Southeast Arbor Care
Sherri W. on BBB

9 months ago

03/04/2021, 03:00 AM
I highly recommend Southeast Arbor Care - Owner, Terry ***** **. and his crew! I called Terry on Wednesday morning for a quote to remove a dead Queen Palm and a smaller Palm. Terry immediately stopped by and gave us a quote. We accepted the quote and Terry and his crew were here the next morning. Terry and his crew are very professional, courteous and experienced and did a great job! Unbeknownst to us, there was a squirrel's nest in the Queen Palm. There were 5 baby squirrels that were displaced and Terry's crewman Levi immediately looked for the babies and scooped them up and gave to me. The crew made sure to remove all debris from our yard and Mama Squirrel came back for her babies. All in all its was a great day!
Rex M review for Southeast Arbor Care
Rex M on BBB

10 months ago

02/05/2021, 13:22 PM
The crew was experienced and quickly and safely removed our tree. Terry explained the rationale for his recommendations and there was no pressure to do unnecessary work. Highly recommended.
Linda E review for Southeast Arbor Care
Linda E on BBB

a year ago

12/09/2020, 06:11 AM
These guys are great ! They're fast, friendly, & very well trained at what's they do ! ! !
Patricia G review for Southeast Arbor Care
Patricia G on BBB

a year ago

12/09/2020, 03:53 AM
Terry is a awesome guy his crew is fast and efficient they did the job in less than 30 minutes quick and clean. His prices are unbeatable I definitely recommend him
Michael O review for Southeast Arbor Care
Michael O on BBB

a year ago

12/09/2020, 02:36 AM
Terry and his crew are great. They have the tools and the experience to handle any job big or small. They are very professional from start to finish and clean up the area worked on. I have been using them for a few years now and I highly recommend this company to anyone wanting the job done right the first time!
Melissa K review for Southeast Arbor Care
Melissa K on BBB

a year ago

11/24/2020, 04:10 AM
Terry and his crew were fair priced and efficient when working.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.