Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Willow Auto Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Cookeville, TN 38501

640 S Willow Ave, Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 528-2625

http://southwillowautoclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

South Willow Auto Clinic, INC is a family owned business for over 41 years. We service ALL makes and models. Anything that your car needs, can be done here! Oil change, tire rotation, front end alignment, brakes, transmission, engine repair, etc. We do our best to keep our customers happy and we welcome all new costumers. Give us a try, you will be glad you did! :)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
138 reviews
5116
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Williamson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/05/2021, 12:44 PM
Thank you to everyone at SWAC for taking care of my car! She needed a lot of work but she sounds and drives amazing now. Seriously, thank you!!!
Samuel Ray Graham on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2020, 14:52 PM
Great Place, great customer service. They always treat us right and help as much as possible. They actually do what they say they are going to, unlike other mechanics in Cookeville.
Matthew DeBrango on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 09:38 AM
This mechanic shop is the best in town. They have worked on all my vehicles and have done an amazing job with the best prices. Highly recommended!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Colton Reid Estes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:33 AM
By far the best mechanic shop in the area! They go out of their way to make sure everything is done in a quick and professional manner. Highly recommended!
Carol Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 11:28 AM
I was 4 hours from home and my alternator went out. They got me back on the road in no time and at a very reasonable price. Very professional.
Marelys Leyva on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:26 AM
Laura Yockey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 02:31 AM
My dad recommended South Willow Auto Clinic to me several years ago. They have now serviced several different vehicles in our family. They are friendly, professional, timely, honest, and do great work. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Paula R Dunlap on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:44 AM
I live in Nashville and have always taken my vehicles to the dealer for service. They can give you a shiny loaner car but can't hold a candle to my experience at South Willow. From the appointment to pick up the level of courtesy, knowledge and professionalism was top notch, not to mention the price! Thank you for providing such a great experience, I'll definitely be back.
Carmelita Luna Avalos on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 02:03 AM
I took my car in ... by recommendation. The service was excellent, fast and reasonably priced for the work they had to do. Am taking my car in for brakes tomorrow! :0)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.