Logo White
Watch Demo

South Valley Optical at 1-800 Contacts

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Healthcare|Draper, UT 84020

261 West Data Drive, South Door, South Door, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 316-5850

https://www.southvalleyoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

South Valley Optical is run by really smart, super nice people who have invested in the latest and greatest technology for their patients. Exams are thorough, and you'll have as much time with the doctor as you need to understand your eye health. Order contacts or glasses on site and have them shipped for free straight to your home. Contact lens fitting is included in every exam. Vision insurance accepted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D SKye Hodges on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:13 AM
The technology at this office is cutting edge, they know more about my eyes than any other eye-doctor I've ever seen. From Maps of my retinas, to computerized eye-machines, to the most friendly staff ever! Thank you South Valley Optical!!
Amy Tingey on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 09:48 AM
I have been going to the eye doctor for 20 years, and the experience I had at South Valley Optical was the best experience I have ever had!! The staff is so nice and friendly, and I can’t say enough good things about them. I would recommend them to any of my family and friends. Definitely will be going here for a long time. Thank you guys!!
Scott Becker on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 07:14 AM
Excellent experience and definitely recommend
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
John Rees on Facebook

8 months ago

11/25/2019, 01:40 AM
Friendly, take their time to answer your questions, smiling as though they enjoy their work.
Giles Robert Sims on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 03:03 AM
This was an incredible office! Everyone was so kind and helpful. 10/10
Randy Russon on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2019, 02:25 AM
Excellent Experience! Great People!
Micaela Reveles on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2019, 02:18 AM
Good people very helpful and patient with my son
Lyssa Rose Anderson on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:43 AM
I love everything about it! The staff is amazing and the Dr is always so helpful and kind. I just took my youngest for his first eye exam and Dr Child’s did so awesome with him! I love the selection of glasses.
Chris Wilcox on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 05:04 AM
they people at south valley optical were very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.