Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Valley Optical at 1-800 Contacts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
137 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Draper, UT 84020

261 West Data Drive, South Door, South Door, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 316-5850

https://www.southvalleyoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

3507 N University Ave #225

(801) 800-8508

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(502) · Ophthalmologists

7440 South Creek Road

(801) 270-2087
About

South Valley Optical is run by really smart, super nice people who have invested in the latest and greatest technology for their patients. Exams are thorough, and you'll have as much time with the doctor as you need to understand your eye health. Order contacts or glasses on site and have them shipped for free straight to your home. Contact lens fitting is included in every exam. Vision insurance accepted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
137 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ambree Gwynn on Facebook

8 months ago

10/14/2020, 02:42 AM
They are amazing & take such good care of you!
Kathy Rawson Bazner on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2020, 04:40 AM
Such a great atmosphere! The front desk was friendly and inviting. Dr Child's is the best! He takes time to explain the procedures and keeps up on the lastest medical advice for your eyes.
Linda Scharman Sims on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 10:54 AM
Very kind and professional visit yesterday. Dr. Child and staff were great. Excellent high tech equipment and office was taking all the appropriate Covid-19 precautions too. I will definitely return to this office.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
D SKye Hodges on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 03:13 AM
The technology at this office is cutting edge, they know more about my eyes than any other eye-doctor I've ever seen. From Maps of my retinas, to computerized eye-machines, to the most friendly staff ever! Thank you South Valley Optical!!
Amy Tingey on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 09:48 AM
I have been going to the eye doctor for 20 years, and the experience I had at South Valley Optical was the best experience I have ever had!! The staff is so nice and friendly, and I can’t say enough good things about them. I would recommend them to any of my family and friends. Definitely will be going here for a long time. Thank you guys!!
Scott Becker on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 07:14 AM
Excellent experience and definitely recommend
John Rees on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:40 AM
Friendly, take their time to answer your questions, smiling as though they enjoy their work.
Giles Robert Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 03:03 AM
This was an incredible office! Everyone was so kind and helpful. 10/10
Randy Russon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 02:25 AM
Excellent Experience! Great People!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.