Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Shore Community Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Acupuncture|Quincy, MA 02169

21 Totman St, Quincy, MA 02169

(617) 845-0544

http://www.sscacu.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888
5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475
5.0
(2) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038
5.0
(9) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559
5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

670 Centre St

(857) 342-3936

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

278 Elm St Ste. 227

(617) 852-0690

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Mark V. Business Owner South Shore Community Acupuncture is a part of MV Pediatrics and Wellness Center. We offer community acupuncture to adults and children in a group setting at an affordable price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerry Anne review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Kerry Anne on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:50 AM
Jen Haynes review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Jen Haynes on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 10:19 AM
I wish I could give more than a 5, Mira is so skilled, really amazing. I have had three other acupuncturists and she is hands down the best. So confident and gentle... I didn't feel one needle! She made me as comfortable as possible given my injury, and I feel 50% better already!! Thank you South Shore Community Acupuncture!! Thank you Mira, I will see you next week!!
Business Response:

Thank you Jen! Looking forward to continuing to work with you!

Mark Pham review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Mark Pham on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2015, 01:58 AM
Jen and Jessica are both amazing acupuncturist. Thanks for keeping me healthy. Your practice is a gem in the South Shore!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jennie Sharples review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Jennie Sharples on Facebook

8 years ago

05/31/2014, 11:29 AM
Timmy Huynh review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Timmy Huynh on Facebook

8 years ago

05/31/2014, 05:15 AM
Catherine Quinn review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Catherine Quinn on Facebook

8 years ago

02/08/2014, 09:15 AM
Chad Houfek review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Chad Houfek on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2014, 05:31 AM
Teresa Sheedy review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Teresa Sheedy on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 06:44 AM
Juan Gomez review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Juan Gomez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.