Logo White
Watch Demo

South Shore Community Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Wellness|Quincy, MA 02169

21 Totman St, Quincy, MA 02169

(617) 845-0544

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Center & Spring Acupuncture
5.0
(19) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475

4 people are looking at this business

Joy Community Acupuncture
5.0
(8) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559

2 people are looking at this business

Bamboo Wisdom Acupuncture & Herbs
5.0
(1) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038

1 person is looking at this business

Copley Acupuncture
5.0
(20) · Wellness

667 Boylston St

(617) 281-0797

2 people are looking at this business

Acupuncture and Herbal Medicine
5.0
(1) · Wellness

982 Tiogue Ave

(401) 219-6446
Acupuncture Associates of the South Shore
5.0
(1) · Wellness

12 Dimmock St

(617) 471-5577

2 people are looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Mark V. Business Owner South Shore Community Acupuncture is a part of MV Pediatrics and Wellness Center. We offer community acupuncture to adults and children in a group setting at an affordable price.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Diana Hall on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/10/2019, 05:30 AM
    Best experience! Very caring and friendly staff
    Jane Grew on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/05/2019, 02:40 AM
    need to go back been so long. highly recommend and very inexpensive comparing to other places. as far as I know they work with children too. I've never seen children in where I bet it done but I know it's in a pediatric office so I'm assuming that they do work with children maybe they have a different area
    Amy Derjue on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/24/2018, 10:39 AM
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Laura Christopherson-Lena on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/03/2018, 02:39 AM
    Kellyn Anderson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/08/2018, 02:42 AM
    Teresa Curcio Davoli on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/01/2017, 11:18 AM
    really loved going here. my schedule got really busy but need to go back real soon. Really helped my headaches and the price is no reasonable compared to price places.
    Michelle Ridge Hirsch on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/01/2017, 03:36 AM
    Kim Mc on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/01/2016, 04:15 AM
    This was the first community style acupuncture I tried. Jen is amazing. I tried my hand at acupuncture school and learned I love acupuncture but I'll leave it to others.(it's an intense program ;) Anyway I've had everyone from nervous students to practioners/teachers who grew up with an acupuncture needle in their hand and Jenn has one of the best needling techniques- you'll swear she putting stickers on you! You won't feel it, have no fear!! She also gets results! She's so attune to what's going on, very detailed! And you can't beat the value, acupuncture works when you can get consistent treatment and thanks to south shore community acupuncture it's affordable!
    Maureen White Bertman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/01/2016, 02:05 AM
    Jen is wonderful. I feel so much better! I definitely recommend SSCA.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.