Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Shore Community Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Acupuncture|Quincy, MA 02169

21 Totman St, Quincy, MA 02169

(617) 845-0544

http://www.sscacu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888
5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475
5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

450 Chauncy St

(508) 339-3063

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038
5.0
(9) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

670 Centre St

(857) 342-3936
About

Meet the Business Owner Mark V. Business Owner South Shore Community Acupuncture is a part of MV Pediatrics and Wellness Center. We offer community acupuncture to adults and children in a group setting at an affordable price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Hall review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Diana Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 05:30 AM
Best experience! Very caring and friendly staff
Jane Grew review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Jane Grew on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 02:40 AM
need to go back been so long. highly recommend and very inexpensive comparing to other places. as far as I know they work with children too. I've never seen children in where I bet it done but I know it's in a pediatric office so I'm assuming that they do work with children maybe they have a different area
Amy Derjue review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Amy Derjue on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 10:39 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Laura Christopherson-Lena review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Laura Christopherson-Lena on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 02:39 AM
Kellyn Jones review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Kellyn Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 16:00 PM
Teresa Curcio Davoli review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Teresa Curcio Davoli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 11:18 AM
really loved going here. my schedule got really busy but need to go back real soon. Really helped my headaches and the price is no reasonable compared to price places.
Michelle Ridge Hirsch review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Michelle Ridge Hirsch on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 03:36 AM
Kim Mc review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Kim Mc on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 04:15 AM
This was the first community style acupuncture I tried. Jen is amazing. I tried my hand at acupuncture school and learned I love acupuncture but I'll leave it to others.(it's an intense program ;) Anyway I've had everyone from nervous students to practioners/teachers who grew up with an acupuncture needle in their hand and Jenn has one of the best needling techniques- you'll swear she putting stickers on you! You won't feel it, have no fear!! She also gets results! She's so attune to what's going on, very detailed! And you can't beat the value, acupuncture works when you can get consistent treatment and thanks to south shore community acupuncture it's affordable!
Maureen White Bertman review for South Shore Community Acupuncture
Maureen White Bertman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 02:05 AM
Jen is wonderful. I feel so much better! I definitely recommend SSCA.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.