Logo White
Watch Demo

South Shore Community Acupuncture

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Acupuncture|Quincy, MA 02169

21 Totman St, Quincy, MA 02169

(617) 845-0544

http://www.sscacu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888
5.0
(1) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038
5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

670 Centre St

(857) 342-3936

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

278 Elm St Ste. 227

(617) 852-0690
5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Mark V. Business Owner South Shore Community Acupuncture is a part of MV Pediatrics and Wellness Center. We offer community acupuncture to adults and children in a group setting at an affordable price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Diana Hall on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/10/2019, 05:30 AM
    Best experience! Very caring and friendly staff
    Jane Grew on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/05/2019, 02:40 AM
    need to go back been so long. highly recommend and very inexpensive comparing to other places. as far as I know they work with children too. I've never seen children in where I bet it done but I know it's in a pediatric office so I'm assuming that they do work with children maybe they have a different area
    Amy Derjue on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/24/2018, 10:39 AM
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Laura Christopherson-Lena on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/03/2018, 02:39 AM
    Kellyn Jones on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/07/2018, 16:00 PM
    Teresa Curcio Davoli on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/01/2017, 11:18 AM
    really loved going here. my schedule got really busy but need to go back real soon. Really helped my headaches and the price is no reasonable compared to price places.
    Michelle Ridge Hirsch on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/01/2017, 03:36 AM
    Kim Mc on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/01/2016, 04:15 AM
    This was the first community style acupuncture I tried. Jen is amazing. I tried my hand at acupuncture school and learned I love acupuncture but I'll leave it to others.(it's an intense program ;) Anyway I've had everyone from nervous students to practioners/teachers who grew up with an acupuncture needle in their hand and Jenn has one of the best needling techniques- you'll swear she putting stickers on you! You won't feel it, have no fear!! She also gets results! She's so attune to what's going on, very detailed! And you can't beat the value, acupuncture works when you can get consistent treatment and thanks to south shore community acupuncture it's affordable!
    Maureen White Bertman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/01/2016, 02:05 AM
    Jen is wonderful. I feel so much better! I definitely recommend SSCA.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.