Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Shaver Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Dentists|Pasadena, TX 77502

2019 Shaver St, Pasadena, TX 77502

(713) 477-2900

https://southshaverdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125
About

South Shaver Dental is a Dentist facility at 2019 Shaver Street in Pasadena, TX. Services: South Shaver Dental is a dentist/dental office located in Pasadena, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call South Shaver Dental at (713) 477-2900 to schedule an appointment in Pasadena, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marybel DeAnda review for South Shaver Dental
Marybel DeAnda on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:25 AM
they r really nice n fast u dont have to wait long to b seen .. been going for about 4 years and there great
South Shaver Dental review for South Shaver Dental
South Shaver Dental on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 07:58 AM
My favorite is their denture pumpkin 🤣
South Shaver Dental review for South Shaver Dental
South Shaver Dental on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2016, 09:31 AM
Illustrated by Dr. Huque's daughter, Husna Huque! Did you catch the pun/puzzle at the top?
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
anonymous review for South Shaver Dental
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/08/2012, 09:24 AM
Dr. Atang is one of the best dentists in town! She's super sweet and very flexible with appointments. Her assistants speak fluent Spanish, which was very helpful to my aunt. Give her a call today!
majesty C. review for South Shaver Dental
majesty C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/15/2010, 04:21 AM
Miss I have been a patient of Dr. Atang for over 9 years. I had visited more than four different dentists before . Dr. Atang is by far the best dental professional I have allowed to work on my teeth. She is gentle and knowledgeable. Dr. Atang has saved me time and money with her treatment plan. I am pleased with her expertise and I am hopeful she will be my dentist for a long time.
jason v. review for South Shaver Dental
jason v. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/14/2010, 01:15 AM
mr I went into the office with a severe toothache, they took their time in diagnosing me ant treating me, i never felt any pain during the procedure. I will definately be referring my family and friends to this office!!
chi n. review for South Shaver Dental
chi n. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/13/2010, 13:21 PM
mr I have had such an amazing experience at this office, I understand everyone has a different experience, but mine was positive. The doctor and staff are excellent, and I would recommend them to anyone. They treated me like family.
Jessica M. review for South Shaver Dental
Jessica M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/13/2010, 11:32 AM
Miss Great staff and excellent dentist! They made me feel comfortable. I liked the homey atmosphere, it was an overall good experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.