Logo White
Watch Demo

South Sacramento Cancer Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
17 reviews
|Doctors|Sacramento, CA 95823

8100 Bruceville Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 683-9616

https://www.uscmc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1550 Gateway Blvd

(707) 427-4025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Surgeons

2261 Douglas Blvd

(916) 783-7109
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2 Medical Plz Dr

(916) 773-0395

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2155 Iron Point Rd

(916) 817-5200
5.0
(2) · Surgeons
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2025 Morse Ave

(916) 973-6848
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
17 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leonard Mauricio Watkins on Facebook

10 months ago

12/09/2019, 03:26 AM
The South Sacramento Cancer Center is unique. The staff is caring and very professional. My doctor is informative and patient. I was nervous and a bit apprehensive at first.
Sue Ann Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 02:55 AM
I highly recommend this facility. I absolutely can not say enough good things about this facility and the exceptional people who work here. They are the most caring, compassionate, friendly, helpful, informative, respectful, straight forward people that I have had to care for me throughout this tough journey in my life. This facility is very clean, quiet and just comfortable from the moment you step through the door. I couldn't imagine being taken care of by another team of people. I highly recommend this facility to anyone who has to journey down this path. You will not be disappointed. Good luck to you all.
Cheryl Graves on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 13:41 PM
Thank you for taking great care of our sister ...
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Ruth Graves on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 13:06 PM
The organization of the Cancer Center is phenomenal. Detailed each person’s cancer journey, as far as treatments, nutrition, medications, all, and everything that’s needed. Staff knowledgeable and enthusiastic, throughout every step in this journey.
Tarina Sissy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:01 AM
The people are wonderful 😻
Roy Gross on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:34 AM
they take good cate of my Princess... (My Wife.)
Toni Sherwin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:02 AM
They you feel like you are special. They took the fear out of radiation. They are all just a wonderful team.
Patrick Nance on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:05 AM
The staff are all really attentive and kind, knowledgeable, caring and compassionate all the perfect qualities for treating this dreadful disease and I thank them all from the bottom of my heart!! Thank you and God Bless you all!
Christina Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:31 AM
Spent everyday here for 8 weeks. The oncologist, doctors and nurses and radiation manager and techs are the best. They treated me with the the utmost dignity and respect.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.