Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Gay Drive Pet Grooming Room

Claimed
4.9
40 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Longmont, CO 80501

1116 S Gay Dr, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 834-5212

http://sgaydrpetgrooming.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2153 Cypress St

(303) 506-2358

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

1524 Bowen St

(303) 772-8732

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

8275 County Rd 16

(303) 833-4846

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2405 Blake St

(303) 295-2553
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

224 E 29th St

(970) 420-2962

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers

1235 E Hampden Ave

(720) 389-5599

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cat Grooming only.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristel Hanson review for South Gay Drive Pet Grooming Room
Kristel Hanson on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2021, 00:22 AM
The work that is done here is absolutely amazing! No words can describe how happy my pups are after they leave and how wonderful they look. No one can make my dogs look as good and feel as soft as is done here. Would recommend for dogs and cats!
Business Response:

Thank you! It was so good to see you all back☺️.

Janice Taylor review for South Gay Drive Pet Grooming Room
Janice Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 04:14 AM
Cleo loves K! She gets a little nervous (my cat, not K) but calms down. K is so professional and detail-oriented. I highly recommend her.
Ilse Daniela Quiñones review for South Gay Drive Pet Grooming Room
Ilse Daniela Quiñones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 11:29 AM
5 Plus Stars! K has a way with cats! I felt safe leaving my little snow in her hands because I seen how comfortable my cat got with her right away . Her job on Snow is amazing and tbh I couldn’t have asked for a better price! From going to 100 plus for paying for my cat to get groomed to her awesome prices I couldn’t have asked for anything better! I am a very happy cat momma! And so is my little Snow ❤️
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sara Vigil review for South Gay Drive Pet Grooming Room
Sara Vigil on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 01:34 AM
Extremely professional. They do amazing work and have an immense amount of love and knowledge for pets.
Sue Schultz review for South Gay Drive Pet Grooming Room
Sue Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:30 AM
K is amazing, she has a karma about her that the cats love. Give her a try you won't be disappointed!
Sue Schultz review for South Gay Drive Pet Grooming Room
Sue Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 02:32 AM
K is amazing, she has a karma about her that the cats love. Give her a try you won't be disappointed!
Penny L. Rhodes review for South Gay Drive Pet Grooming Room
Penny L. Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 06:36 AM
K did an amazing job on our cat Phoebe! She had some extremely matted fur. K cleaned her up beautifully. Phoebe was so calm and happy when we picked her up. Thank you K. We highly recommend her.
Penny L. Rhodes review for South Gay Drive Pet Grooming Room
Penny L. Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 05:07 AM
K did an amazing job on our cat Phoebe! She had some extremely matted fur. K cleaned her up beautifully. Phoebe was so calm and happy when we picked her up. Thank you K. We highly recommend her.
Stephanie Brudwick review for South Gay Drive Pet Grooming Room
Stephanie Brudwick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 13:26 PM
K is so great with our cat! I can tell she loves cats and he comes home happy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.