Logo White
Watch Demo

South Charlotte Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
242 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28277

8912 Blakeney Professional Dr #300, Suite 300, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 841-2210

https://www.southcharlotteendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental Hygienists

2440 Statesville Blvd Ste 140

(704) 637-0712

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Endodontists

1701 Davie Ave

(704) 924-7650

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Endodontists

150 Professional Park Dr # 100

(704) 799-6979

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

8420 Medical Plaza Dr Ste 100

(704) 549-5600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
242 reviews
5234
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie Lillibridge on Facebook

2 months ago

04/07/2020, 04:32 AM
I had the best experience here today. Dr Bell was friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions and his assistant Kayla was an absolute pleasure to work with. Fantastic experience, given the fact it was for an unforeseen dental problem! Ha 5 stars
Eva M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/19/2020, 09:57 AM
My visits are always pleasant. Excellent staff, very friendly, kind, personable and professional.
Ashley G on Facebook

3 months ago

02/11/2020, 11:59 AM
I have extreme dental anxiety, Dr.Bell was a Godsend. Knowledgeable, gentle and caring. I found him to be very down to earth and easy to talk too. I had a pain free root canal, I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/11/2020, 03:36 AM
Have been relying on this team for all of our family's dental care needs for approximately 3+ years and we have been and remain very pleased. Its one of those great experiences where the combination of superior professional training, cutting edge technology, deep experience, sincere friendliness and absolute devotion to excellent outcomes all come together to comprise an extraordinary result. Just admire them all but particularly Sandra Doss, my hygienist and Dr. James Wells, my Dentist.
Jie L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/01/2020, 04:02 AM
Received great service from Lauren, patient. professional, thorough, and details, and thank you Christine calling me to move up the appointment. Great teamwork..
Joan H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 08:28 AM
As usual all was great. I love my dentist! For 25 years I have been coming there as well as John.💙
Gilberto G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/12/2019, 09:55 AM
As always it is a pleasure to visit the practice of South Charlotte Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. The entire staff is very welcoming and pleasant. Christina the Office Manager is a real good asset to that dental office, as she keeps the staff and office very neatly organized and the patients informed of any change in schedules. You never have to wait to be seen as they are very much right on time to the minute..
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/06/2019, 06:28 AM
My experience with Dr. Wells & Sandra is always the best! They truly care about you and your dental health!
Marion D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/30/2019, 03:23 AM
Great service and felt comfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.