Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Charlotte Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
264 reviews
|Endodontists|Charlotte, NC 28277

8912 Blakeney Professional Dr #300, Suite 300, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 841-2210

https://www.southcharlotteendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

2440 Statesville Blvd Ste 140

(704) 637-0712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Endodontists

1701 Davie Ave

(704) 924-7650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(166) · General Dentistry

5955 Weddington Rd #101

(704) 776-9424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(496) · Dentists

607 US 70 Highway

(828) 397-5514

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

8420 Medical Plaza Dr Ste 100

(704) 549-5600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
264 reviews
5253
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 58 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/25/2021, 01:48 AM
Nice and clean office, personable and knowledgeable staff! No complaints!
Linda O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/18/2021, 02:34 AM
My family and I have been going to Dr. Wells for many years; in fact, since he first opened his practice. We've had cleanings, fillings, braces... he does it all! His team is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Wells.
Jerry P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/13/2021, 01:26 AM
Dr Wells and his team are the best! They are always friendly, caring and professional and the office is very clean and equipped with state of the art technology.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the glowing review!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jerry B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/12/2020, 03:39 AM
Dr. Wells and his staff are phenomenal! They take great care to keep you safe and comfortable.
Deborah P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/22/2020, 02:07 AM
Really exceptional. The knowledgeable team is largely due to the dentist who is a caring and responsible professional, except when you look at him in a mask and head covering. Then he looks like a comic book character. Seriously, this is an amazing place to open your mouth wide.
Business Response:

Lol, thank you Deborah for the amazing review. We had a good laugh at Dr. Wells comic book character reference. Thank you again for the wonderful words.

Cindy S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/17/2020, 02:48 AM
I have been a patient with Dr. Wells for many years now. I have moved from Charlotte to the lake and continue to come here for routine cleaning and other dental care. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Felipe R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/20/2020, 02:07 AM
Going to the dentist office now, is like going to visit family and friends. Kudos for going out of the way to make the Dentist office a happy, safe and comforting place. Dr Wells is a great person as well as a great Dentist.
Pam G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2020, 01:14 AM
Dr Wells and his team have been our dental team for close to 20 years and we wouldn’t considering changing- ever. I broke a front tooth on vacation and they moved things around, schedule wise, to get me in today for a crown.
Eva M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/20/2020, 02:04 AM
Always a pleasant experience. Lauren does a very thorough job and is always kind and personable. She explains everything as she works. The office was very clean and following requirements for Covid 19 safety. I was very comfortable and appreciative.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.