Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sours Automotive

Claimed
4.8
145 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sherando, VA 24477

2146 Tinkling Spring Rd, Sherando, VA 24477

(540) 324-1002

https://soursautova.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

3305 S Main St

(540) 433-0555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Oil Change Stations

4054 Early Rd

(540) 437-0080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

1300 Court St

(434) 845-4690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

312 Kalorama St

(540) 414-8344
5.0
(97) · Auto Repair

1869 Seminole Trail

(434) 295-9462
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1276 Magnolia Ave

(540) 261-6920

3 people are looking at this business

About

Your search for the perfect auto repair shop is over. Sours Automotive of Stuart's Draft, VA provides complete auto repair and maintenance. Our trained mechanics can handle repairs for foreign and domestic vehicles of all makes and models. We specialize in the complete care and repair of your vehicle. Find out what we can do for you.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
145 reviews
5121
  
46
  
36
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Richard on Facebook

a month ago

12/09/2020, 17:33 PM
Can't say enough good things about Sours. They took care of my Lexus today, and we dropped off our RAV4 to be serviced. I've trusted them with 3 vehicles and they've always given me top shelf service. 5 stars.
Andy Wilkins on Facebook

2 months ago

11/30/2020, 12:14 PM
called up there and got scheduled for the next day for a camper state inspection. they let me drop it off that eve and called me the next day when It was ready. I paid over the phone since I got off work after there hours and was able to pick it up. easy to work with highly recommend
Nellie Nelson on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2020, 01:45 AM
Could call you instead of you needing to call them
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Sherma Horne on Facebook

5 months ago

08/13/2020, 03:10 AM
These guys are the BEST!!! I won’t take my car anywhere else! They are very professional and Great at what they do and Outstanding customer service!!!
Donnie Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

06/14/2020, 13:09 PM
If you need any automotive work done they have you covered
Johnson Sr. Curtis on Facebook

8 months ago

06/04/2020, 11:25 AM
Great as always recommend to anyone friendly great service
Kim Black on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 05:07 AM
They have done a great job with my small motor home. Very friendly.
Josh Pullin on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 14:50 PM
Amazing place, great people. 10 stars for sure. Would definitely recommend.
Thomas Capps on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 08:12 AM
I've never personally been there, but Ben was extremely helpful just by email and even sent videos on how to fix my problem.. Even though they are a hour away I will be bringing my vehicle for them to fix other issues soon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.