Logo White
Watch Demo

Source Empowered Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92109

4666 Cass St a, Suite A, San Diego, CA 92109

(619) 761-9544

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

East West Acupuncture & Herbs
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988

2 people are looking at this business

The Balance Center
5.0
(13) · Wellness

251 E Main St

(619) 440-4333

1 person is looking at this business

Michael Stubblefield, L.ac. Hhp
5.0
(9) · Wellness

333 S Juniper St #111

(760) 815-3881

2 people are looking at this business

Carlsbad Acupuncture
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2558 Roosevelt St

(760) 331-3644
Indigo Dragon Center
5.0
(45) · Wellness

451 La Veta Ave

(760) 652-1116

2 people are looking at this business

San Diego Healing Arts
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are the only community acupuncture healing model in Pacific Beach. This model allows us to offer this holistic and natural medicine at a 1/3 the price, so you can afford to get better and stay better. Walk-ins are welcome! All of our Acupuncturists are licensed and experienced professionals. We offer massage, and herbal medicine as well. We are open 55 hours a week so you can get your health sourced in a comfortable, calming atmosphere. We specialize in treating pain, chronic conditions/ autoimmune, digestive health, addiction/detox, weight loss, reproductive health/ fertility, facial rejuvenation, mental and emotional health. History Established in 2015. We started small and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
591
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Usquiano on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:35 AM
I ❤ love, LOVE, lOvE this wonderful gem for healing my body.I see Simone and she has brought so much relief to the pain I thought I had to live with. My knees and back were pretty bad and actually making me feel defeated in ever being able to do many activity I love so much. Simone is amazingly knowledgeable and accurate with her skill. I just want to give a shout out to her and this clinic and the other practitioners . Thank you🤗
Brian McClean on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2018, 05:32 AM
Simone is a very knowledgeable, kind and warm soul. I have received multiple acupuncture treatments and have also bought some of the herbal products they have available. I will be back for continued treatment and care.
Michael Angelo Sunderman on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 04:23 AM
I would recommend this to anyone who wants to stay well hence the name.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Julia Samz on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 11:42 AM
This is a great place to get acupuncture. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The prices are great and they have the best hours.
Yve Benitez on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 10:07 AM
Trent is the best around! Thorough, informative, and so comfortable to talk to.
Kelly Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 11:23 AM
First, I would like to say that acupuncture WORKS! I have received treatments for hormone balancing and knee pain all at Source Empowered Wellness. My experience with acupuncture for knee pain has been amazing. Occasionally my knee will lock up and I can't bend or straighten it or put any weight on it (so painful). I literally came in on crutches one day and after 2-3 sessions I was able to walk without them! The space is very nice and the vibe is relaxing and welcoming. Everyone I have received treatment from has been incredibly professional, knowledgeable and caring... and you absolutely can't beat the price! I highly recommend this place- these people are healers!
Business Response:

Thanks for this great feedback and we are grateful we can be of service!

Danielle Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 10:44 AM
I’ve been to 6 other acupuncturists in San Diego over the past 8 years or so, and this was my first experience with a community drop in environment. I have to admit, I was a little put off about the idea at first because I thought that having other clients around me would ruin the relaxation of acupuncture. It’s really not the case to me. Totally worth it- I was spending $85-$115 per session with other acupuncturists and I couldn’t believe that you could purchase packages for as little as $25 a session. This means I can get treated more and not have to worry about how expensive treatment is. Simone is amazing, very kind, genuine, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. I’ve come out every time with a...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks for this review and for putting into perspective why we started Source: to make holistic care affordable for people so they can get the best results. We're so grateful you are part of our wellness community!

Christopher Birdz Van Putten on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 02:59 AM
Marc Crocker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.