Logo White
Watch Demo

Soundview Denture Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

5800 Soundview Dr, #A102, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 858-1598

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bruce P. Hawley, Dds, Msd
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431
Orthodontic Associates of Mercer Island
5.0
(60) · Dental

2817 80th Ave SE

(206) 232-9600

2 people are looking at this business

Lingenbrink Orthodontics
5.0
(46) · Dental

4700 Point Fosdick Dr NW #204

(253) 851-8890
Sung Nam Lee
5.0
(71) · Dental

3712 9th St SW #1

(253) 864-4840

3 people are looking at this business

Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

10500 NE 8th St

(425) 688-1345
Fairwood Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

14300 SE Petrovitsky Rd

(425) 235-8800

1 person is looking at this business

About

High Quality Affordable Dentures.Soundview Denture, owned and operated by Dexter Gruver, L.D. and located in Gig Harbor, WA, provides full denture services to customers in the surrounding area. Our goal is to provide with high quality dentures at an affordable cost!We provide our clients with: Dentures Partials Relines Repairs Implant based denturesWe accept Medicaid and most insurance plans, and will work with you to ensure that you get the most from your plan and budget.Call Soundview Denture Clinic today for further information and to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Seymour-Byrd on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 03:30 AM
Excellent fit, brilliant replication of my original teeth. They look exactly like my own except so much better. Dexter is conscientious and friendly and has been spot on in telling me what to expect. He's available to correct any places that may become painful between adjustments. He truly is an artist in making great dentures. I'm so blessed to have found Soundview Denture Clinic.
Lora Brick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:11 AM
John Betty Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 10:18 AM
I am very impressed with the speed and care that went into my new dentures. They made sure they lined up right, were the right color, and the fit was good. The prices are very good , staff is very concerned that what you get works for you and a lifetime of adjustments if necessary. A great alternative to implants with great people ad great pricing.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Bruce Nathan Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 10:05 AM
Josh and Dexter are great at what they do. I highly recommend them!
Nathan Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 03:47 AM
Josh and Dexter are great at what they do. I highly recommend them!
Tami Jo Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 09:08 AM
Dexter Gruver of Soundview Denture Clinic is amazing! I truly can say nothing bad about my experience with him. He is gentle, considerate, professional, and a happy person! It has been a year since I first came to the Clinic. I just had my final alignment and was very happy with everything. As I live in NE, and happily have family in WA I can visit, I still highly recommend Soundview Denture Clinic. I would gladly travel to get the best treatment and fit! Thank you again Dexter!
Becky Frey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 03:09 AM
my mom in law is getting a full set dexter pays attention to detail so ill be going thru him for my first time as a denture wearer. highly recommend coming here. affordable, takes most insurance including state,
Karen S. Pape Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 02:35 AM
Dexter and Josh are TOP notch in their field!! We relocated back to the PNW and needed a denture fix. Found them on the Internet and took s chance. Sure glad we did...same day service and the husband can enjoy food again! Thanks guys...we will be back!
LaVan Marcum on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2015, 06:56 AM
These guys are tops in their field and they do not make you feel uncomfortable in the least. I recommend them to anyone needing dentures or partials! They are awesome!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.