Logo White
Watch Demo

Sound Ingenuity

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Retail|Fontana, CA 92335

5155, 18073 Granada Ave, Fontana, CA 92335

(909) 484-0675

http://www.soundingenuity.com/contact-sound-ingenuity.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Aerosoles Shoes
5.0
(2) · Retail

18591 Main St

(714) 848-4587
Crystalsbuy.com
5.0
(2) · Retail

300 S San Marino Ave

(626) 286-8287
Little Freebirds
5.0
(10) · Retail

227 Ocean Ave

(949) 376-9925
Juno Lighting
5.0
(4) · Retail

14725 Monte Vista Ave

(909) 606-4367
Frisch's Clock Shalet
5.0
(9) · Retail

35145 Yucaipa Blvd

(909) 797-3249
Promise Jeans
5.0
(1) · Uniforms

1233 Maple Ave

(213) 749-7009

About

If you have dreams about the perfect home theater, yet you are always thinking about how much you should spend - Sound Ingenuity is the company for you. We take pride in creating the perfect solution for you and your budget. Whether it is the cinematic movie theater experience or custom audio setup at home, a telephone system in your business, a cabling solution for your computers and telephones at home or work, or cameras to help protect you - Sound Ingenuity will help solve all your low-voltage needs! Contact us anytime and you will finally get your questions answered and get the service you need! We serve the Southern California area. CALL US NOW AT (909) 484-0675 or VISIT US ON THE WEB W

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/04/2011, 00:39 AM
When we were building a large custom home we called on Sound Ingenuity to handle our audio/video needs. 18 tvs later , whole house audio, surround sound systems etc. We LOVE the arrangements and system Steve set us up with! Couldnt ask for a more professional person to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone!
S & J on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/04/2011, 00:05 AM
When we were building a large custom home we called on Sound Ingenuity to handle our audio/video needs. 18 tvs later , whole house audio, surround sound systems etc. We LOVE the arrangements and system Steve set us up with! Couldnt ask for a more professional person to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/03/2011, 01:23 AM
I could write a multi-page review telling how good Steve is at what he does, but would you really want to take the time to read it? He is unequivocally and without doubt one of the most capable persons in the trade, a true professional. He came up with an elegant solution for installing the rear speakers for our system that enabled us to dispense with wires running all over the place, or drilling holes into anything. He considered our personal preferences when determining placement of speakers, set-up, etc, and by the time he was finished, the audio and visual aspects of our system were perfect. His recommendations were, in every case, spot on. He also was able to save us money on some of the hardware we bought. His customer service was the best we have experienced. Soooo, if you want to save yourself much time and aggravation, do yourself a favor and have Steve pay you a visit to discuss all the options. Better yet, just hire him to do it!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Orion on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/03/2011, 00:22 AM
I could write a multi-page review telling how good Steve is at what he does, but would you really want to take the time to read it? He is unequivocally and without doubt one of the most capable persons in the trade, a true professional. He came up with an elegant solution for installing the rear speakers for our system that enabled us to dispense with wires running all over the place, or drilling holes into anything. He considered our personal preferences when determining placement of speakers, set-up, etc, and by the time he was finished, the audio and visual aspects of our system were perfect. His recommendations were, in every case, spot on. He also was able to save us money on some of the hardware we bought. His customer service was the best we have experienced. Soooo, if you want to save yourself much time and aggravation, do yourself a favor and have Steve pay you a visit to discuss all the options. Better yet, just hire him to do it!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/07/2010, 02:49 AM
Steve installed two home theaters for us and we are very happy with the results. There were several tough issues for him to resolve and he worked through them all in a very cheerful manner. He was always reachable to answer our questions and accommodate our needs. We would recommend Steve highly. Steve is the BEST!!!
VN on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/07/2010, 01:36 AM
Steve installed two home theaters for us and we are very happy with the results. There were several tough issues for him to resolve and he worked through them all in a very cheerful manner. He was always reachable to answer our questions and accommodate our needs. We would recommend Steve highly. Steve is the BEST!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/15/2009, 02:32 AM
I am a EVS Director of a 99 bed care and rehab facility. I have to work with different vendors on a daily basis. As far as customer service is concerned Steve Molnar at Sound Ingenuity is one of the best. His professionalism and knowledge exceeded my expectations. He even answers his cell phone! You cant go wrong by using this company.
EVS Director on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/15/2009, 02:06 AM
I am a EVS Director of a 99 bed care and rehab facility. I have to work with different vendors on a daily basis. As far as customer service is concerned Steve Molnar at Sound Ingenuity is one of the best. His professionalism and knowledge exceeded my expectations. He even answers his cell phone! You cant go wrong by using this company.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/07/2009, 02:04 AM
I bought a home theatre from best buy and originally had the geek squad "try" to install it. They did nothing but give me excuses and bs! Thankfully I found steve and sound ingenuity and he helped me staighten everything out and now i have bad ass theatre.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.