Logo White
Watch Demo

Sound Harley-davidson

Own this business?
4.6
711 reviews
|Automotive|Marysville, WA 98271

16212 Smokey Point Blvd, Marysville, WA 98271

(360) 454-5000

https://soundharley.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

22410 70th Ave W #9

(425) 778-4431

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(40) · Automotive
4.7
(117) · Automotive

111 Stewart Rd

(360) 848-6384
4.7
(77) · Automotive

7504 NE 175th St

(425) 488-8600
4.7
(345) · Motorcycle Dealers

7409 Aurora Ave N

(206) 783-2323
4.6
(683) · Automotive

15205 NE 95th St

(425) 702-8484
About

Sound Harley-Davidson is an Award Winning Dealership in the Pacific Northwest. We strive to exceed customers expectations and secure the trust of motorcycle enthusiasts. Our dealership offers everything from New & Pre-Owned Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Sales, Finance & Insurance, MotorClothes, Parts & Accessories and a highly ranked Service Department to work on your motorcycle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
711 reviews
5519
  
4103
  
332
  
213
  
113
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 411 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 299 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill True on Facebook

2 months ago

02/16/2020, 03:10 AM
Great, friendly staff. Fun dealership events.
Adam Blaurock on Facebook

2 months ago

02/01/2020, 00:54 AM
Great staff and service. Plus a great selection. The best dealer in the area.
Danny Pease on Facebook

4 months ago

12/15/2019, 03:27 AM
I haven’t been here on a normal day but I was able to make the event to see Santa with my kids, the staff was AMAZING with the amount of people. The patience and professionalism each one showed with enough people in the building to feel like sardines in a can was outstanding. Even when people were rude I didn’t see a single member of the team even get snippy. Will definitely be going here whenever I can convince the wife to let me get a bike after seeing how well customers are treated.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Dan Shuman on Facebook

4 months ago

12/05/2019, 03:00 AM
Great place to visit. Very friendly.
Tim Grace on Facebook

4 months ago

11/22/2019, 01:35 AM
I tore up the lid of the tourpak on my '03 Ultra. Mike checked it out and found out the tourpak was unavailable from Harley. He handled the the insurance quote and the insurance adjuster. Once I was able to find a replacement lid, he made sure the lid was drilled properly to fit the back rest. Teri went above and beyond and managed to track me down when the new hinges arrived with only my name on the box. I was not yet "in their system", it needed a lot of effort on her part. Harley was supposed to send them to my home address. Everybody there, and I don't remember all of their names, with whom I've spoken has been extremely friendly and helpful.
Dawn Hill Snow on Facebook

5 months ago

11/01/2019, 12:10 PM
They had such a great set up for the kids for halloween.All the employees were so nice and helpful.And they have a great selection of stuff.Check them out.
Mary Stover Mason on Facebook

6 months ago

09/24/2019, 13:43 PM
Anna was amazing and very knowledgeable
Randy Bisbee on Facebook

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 06:11 AM
it's a cool pages full of bikes and fun
Dean Duckett on Facebook

8 months ago

08/04/2019, 01:27 AM
Very knowledgeable staff. Somee with very long careers here in the NW specifically Harley-Davidson.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.