Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sound Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
122 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|White Horse, NJ 08610

131 Turnbull Ave, White Horse, NJ 08610

(609) 587-5555

http://www.soundauto.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Stereo Installation

2096 Route 212

(610) 346-9333

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(16) · Automotive

353 Atlantic City Blvd

(732) 505-4431

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(35) · Car Stereo Installation

4977 Lancaster Ave

(215) 545-5293

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(84) · Car Stereo Installation

1429 Federal St

(215) 546-1423

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(28) · Automotive

676 S 16th St

(973) 416-5200

21 people are looking at this business

4.8
(536) · Car Stereo Installation

518 Smith St

(732) 662-2065

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Vehicle Audio,Video,Safety,Tint

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
122 reviews
5106
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond Basora on Facebook

7 months ago

12/28/2020, 12:00 PM
Great Staff, Very Accomdating & Knowledgeable. Thank you, Raymond Basora
Louise Foley-Haas on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 03:08 AM
Sound auto put an Apple Car Play system in my daughters car. They did an awesome job. Were great explaining it and clean and thorough!
Business Response:

Louise thank you very much for your recommendation and are very glad that your daughter likes the new CarPlay head unit

Amanda Setar on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 02:29 AM
Awesome expierence! Everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone. I will definitely be going back the next time I need work done.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Matthew Wittmann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 15:56 PM
Can't say enough good things... When the best counts. .........Amazing Work...... Steve and Mike are highly skilled and a pleasure to work with. Well run professional shop. Honest and Fair. Highly recommend. I've already scheduled another vehicle for their services. Lifetime customer.
John Bohonyi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 12:54 PM
I had them install a head unit in my truck. They were great. I even went back a few days later with questions about the hardware and they were more than willing to help. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Nicole Marie Nieves on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:48 AM
I highly recommend Sound Auto. I was recommended by a friend of mine and I could not be happier. I initially went to get a remote start put into my 2019 Nissan Sentra and shortly went back in order to get some tinting done. Always are very nice, knowledgeable and very helpful. I will keep coming back to them and will refer them to my friends.
Phil Long on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 02:31 AM
Great Service. Had all my Radios installed by them.
Linda Hobkirk on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 17:00 PM
Ron Pagnani on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:27 AM
I recently had a Pioneer car stereo installed in my 2007 Honda Ridgeline by Sound Auto and I couldn't be happier. From my first phone call until the time I left with a new stereo I was made to feel that I was priority # 1. I had many questions and requests on what I wanted in a new stereo and Rob & Mike were patient and informative. I highly recommend Sound Auto.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.