Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soular Pizza Grill & Chill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
90 reviews
|Pizza|Waterloo, WI 53594

1003 N Monroe St, Waterloo, WI 53594

(608) 669-6554

http://www.soularpizzagrill.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(697) · Pizza

8452 Old Sauk Rd

(608) 831-7740

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(963) · Pizza

1805 Monroe St

(608) 257-2120

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1800) · Restaurants

121 E Main St

(608) 318-1761

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
90 reviews
576
  
46
  
34
  
24
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Pickering review for Soular Pizza Grill & Chill
Kevin Pickering on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 20:59 PM
Gabe Haberkorn review for Soular Pizza Grill & Chill
Gabe Haberkorn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:46 AM
Is one of the best pizza restaurants ever. We had a bad experience when they first opened, but that was expected with a new business. Their food is exceptional and the family is top notch! Hoping for a come back!
Jennifer Sikes review for Soular Pizza Grill & Chill
Jennifer Sikes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 09:33 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Wendy Melchior review for Soular Pizza Grill & Chill
Wendy Melchior on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 09:36 AM
This is our absolute favorite pizza place, and it in our hometown! The sandwiches and appetizers are also wonderful. If you want a great meal, go, go, go!
Stephanie Beckley review for Soular Pizza Grill & Chill
Stephanie Beckley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:47 AM
Such a cute fun place to go! LOVE that there's gluten free and organic options...that made me very happy! Next time I'm in town I'm definitely stopping! 😊👍🏼
Rod Melotte review for Soular Pizza Grill & Chill
Rod Melotte on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 09:54 AM
Being a pizza expert I have to say that Soular's pizza is literally one of the best in Wisconsin. I've had a few of their sandwich's and BAM - awesome. This palce is a hidden gem.
Meg Elizabeth review for Soular Pizza Grill & Chill
Meg Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 15:23 PM
Nicki Gander Edwards review for Soular Pizza Grill & Chill
Nicki Gander Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 11:09 AM
This was our 2nd time eating here. The first was ok, nothing special one way or the other. Tonight the service was rude and disappointing. We ordered 2 pizzas and cheese bread to go. An hour later we get a call that they are out of sausage and we should call back. When we do, we have to call multiple times because the person answering the phone is rapidly repeating they are closed due to running out of ingredients and then hangs up. My husband had to quickly try to interject multiple times before the person actually stopped and listened. By the time we got our food, the cheese bread was cold and hard and we didn't get our magnets towards a free pizza. The pizza was not cooked consistently either. First piece was good; second piece from the same pizza was completely black on the bottom.
Sherry Clarke review for Soular Pizza Grill & Chill
Sherry Clarke on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 02:46 AM
The food is very good. The ingredients are fresh. Service is fast and friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.