Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sorkin Law Group APLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
11 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Irvine, CA 92618

16485 Laguna Canyon Rd #115, Ste 115, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 502-0273

http://www.sorkinlaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

404 Torrance Blvd

(310) 792-3738
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
5.0
(18) · Employment Law

6701 Center Dr W 14th fl

(323) 238-4683

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866
About

Personal Injury - auto, slip and falls, motorcycle, bicycle and truck accidents, dog bites, medical malpractice and all injury cases. Bilingual

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bridget McBride review for Sorkin Law Group APLC
Bridget McBride on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 13:19 PM
John Gutierrez review for Sorkin Law Group APLC
John Gutierrez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 01:45 AM
Great service! Highly recommend!!
Erik Arevalo review for Sorkin Law Group APLC
Erik Arevalo on Facebook

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 11:13 AM
Professional and dedicated to getting the job done. The integrity of Alina is far above her competitors. You will not be disappointed with this group.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lam Tran Pham review for Sorkin Law Group APLC
Lam Tran Pham on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 12:33 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole Walters review for Sorkin Law Group APLC
Nicole Walters on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 02:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
gresor review for Sorkin Law Group APLC
gresor on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 05:29 AM
Got in a car accident. Alina Sorkin helped to deal with the insurance , doctors and it all worked the best possible way for me.She did all the work to take care of me all i need to do was to get the car fixed, get treated and get paid. ;-) Awesome!!!!!!
Tiffany Yang review for Sorkin Law Group APLC
Tiffany Yang on Facebook

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 11:22 AM
Todd Akira Morikawa review for Sorkin Law Group APLC
Todd Akira Morikawa on Facebook

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 05:26 AM
acostaj review for Sorkin Law Group APLC
acostaj on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/16/2011, 04:06 AM
I found an attorney and in turn got much more. Back in 2009 I visited Mrs. Sorkin's office reluctantly. Not for any other reason than the fact that visiting an attorney was something that I had always hoped I would never have to do. I've always felt that the justice system was one that didn't do much for the individual but more for the big guys (companies, etc.). Let me just tell you I feel much different now. Though she was inviting and nice she was straight to business from the moment we walked in. In not so many words my face was broken and I needed help fast. I felt like she understood not only the urgency but also what I was going through so I decided to hire her. I can't give much information about the case I can only tell you this, I needed surgery on my face and because I had no money doctors would not operate on me with out some sort of guarantee or down payment. Two of which I could not give. They had said that without surgery I could potentially see my face start to droop over the next few years. I don't know about you but this scared me to death. I spoke with Mrs. Sorkin and she said let me handle it, and that's just what she did. Before I new it I was on the surgery table getting my procedure done. I'm not going to make this sound like it was an easy road because it wasn't. It was a long process that Mrs. Sorkin and I had to take. Thanks to her and her team I was able to focus on recovery while they took care of all the legal issues for me. We had our day in court and she handled it like a professional. You would have thought that she was fighting for something that had happened to her. We won the case and today my life has changed. With what Mrs. Sorkin was able to do for me I was able to Get my medical taken care of and get my life back on track. I will forever be thankful for what her and her team did. Every chance I get I refer her to friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.