Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soparkar Charles MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
382 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77098 United States

3730 Kirby Dr #900, Houston, TX 77098 United States

(713) 795-0705

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(162) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(572) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
382 reviews
5378
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
P. G. review for Soparkar Charles MD
P. G. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/22/2022, 01:15 AM
Everything went very well. Everything was clearly explained, efficient, clear instructions, and my sagging eyelid problem is gone. Very happy with my results. THank you!
Barb P. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Barb P. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/06/2022, 04:43 AM
I had upper lid surgery done. I was nervous to have eye lid surgery. Dr. SoParker was one of the most patient and nicest doctors I have encounter. After surgery I did have one of more stiches open which is not common but the aftercare and follow-up I got from the office was excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Parker and I wish I had my lower lids done at the same time but will come back next year to do that procedure,
Gloria V. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Gloria V. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/04/2022, 00:45 AM
Dr. Soparkar listened to my concerns and expectations. I love my result. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soparkar to anyone seeking upper eye surgery. Awesome office and staff.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sharon T. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Sharon T. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/17/2022, 05:00 AM
I see better and look better! I am so grateful to Dr. Soparkar! My only regret is I wish I had done this sooner!
Beth N. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Beth N. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/16/2022, 02:09 AM
Dr. Soparkar is remarkable at correcting the effects of hypothyroidism on eyes. He has decompressed both my eyeballs and altered the left lid so that both eyes look healthy and alert. His office staff is professional and helpful. I would see him again if needed and gladly recommend this practice to those who need these services. Beth A. Nilsson, Ph.D..
R. P. review for Soparkar Charles MD
R. P. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/27/2022, 13:11 PM
Dr. Soparkar diagnosed the unsatisfactory surgical result I had from another provider. He offered me various remedies of different complexities and was fully supportive of my choice for a simple and limited solution. The new surgical result is very close to perfect as I see it, and I am fully satisfied with the result.
Carol H. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Carol H. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/21/2022, 18:11 PM
Dr Soparkar and staff are very professional, attentive, understanding and compassionate. You are cared for the moment you step into the office. You are listened to, and solutions are available for even the smallest concern. My surgery answered my concern, and I was excited and very pleased with the results.
Nancy W. S. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Nancy W. S. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/13/2022, 17:29 PM
He and his assistant were extremely attentive and responsive and caring. Even to the point of returning calls personally after hours and patiently dealing with my concerns. He seemed just as personally invested in the outcome as I was and very kindly addressed each and every concern throughout the healing process and some tweaking. I am pleased with the final outcome and he certainly did a good deal of “hand holding” along the way which helped immensely.
A. B. review for Soparkar Charles MD
A. B. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/13/2022, 01:36 AM
explained in detail the procedure and post-op process. Answered all my questions. This made me feel at ease and very comfortable and confident about the process.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.