Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soparkar Charles MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
304 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77098

3730 Kirby Dr #900, Houston, TX 77098

(713) 795-0705

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(209) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(423) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(520) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(358) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(129) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
304 reviews
5300
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 277 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous A. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/15/2021, 01:04 AM
Caring and very helpful with my issues
Rosalyn S. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/07/2021, 01:15 AM
Dr. Soparkar was wonderful. Very informative and professional. .
Patricia M. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/07/2021, 01:14 AM
Very well pleased with the final results. Dr. Soparkar is very attentive to concerns. He explains all the whats and whys in ways I could understand. Very personable.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Hugh G. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/06/2021, 01:02 AM
This provider was recommended by my long standing optician and everything that I have experienced with Dr. Sopakar and his staff validates my optician's recommendation.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/05/2021, 01:05 AM
Great doctor, and great staff. Explanation regarding procedure, both - both pre and post - was easy to understand. No surprises.
Mary M. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/03/2021, 01:05 AM
This practice is amazing. I am so happy with the results. I highly recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/29/2021, 01:05 AM
Excellent surgeon. Take it from another surgeon who is a patient of Dr Soparkar
James C. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/23/2021, 01:12 AM
Awesome Dr and staff
William B. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/21/2021, 01:02 AM
The best! I will recommend his services to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.