Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soparkar Charles MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
382 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77098 United States

3730 Kirby Dr #900, Houston, TX 77098 United States

(713) 795-0705

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(563) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(160) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
382 reviews
5378
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
C. E. review for Soparkar Charles MD
C. E. on Healthgrades

19 days ago

06/17/2022, 07:03 AM
I'm thrilled with the results of this eyelid surgery. Dr. Soparker and staff could not have been any better. I appreciate the time they spent with me explaining the procedure and I'm so appreciative of a job well done. Thank you!
J. S. review for Soparkar Charles MD
J. S. on Healthgrades

20 days ago

06/16/2022, 02:39 AM
Attentive and professional.
J. G. review for Soparkar Charles MD
J. G. on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/04/2022, 05:31 AM
Dr. Soparker explained everything very well & was accurate in what results to expect
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A. L. review for Soparkar Charles MD
A. L. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/28/2022, 08:31 AM
Topnotch all the way, Dr. Soparkar and his team are special, from the moment of the first consultation to the post-surgery one, I was comfortable knowing my eyes were in the best hands possible. All I had heard about Dr. Soparkar before meeting him was true: he's the best around for the eyes! Love my increased field of vision (great side effect!) and how refreshed my eyes look.
E. T. review for Soparkar Charles MD
E. T. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/28/2022, 06:43 AM
I believe he is a great doctor and I have a good feeling that he's going to fix my problem. I had a very good experience with him.
Nilda A. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Nilda A. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/26/2022, 06:50 AM
Dr. Soparkar was great. He listened and took his time to explain the issues going on with my eyes and gave me detailed explanation on how to correct. The surgery was not stressful. All the staff makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Wonderful outcome.
Karina F. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Karina F. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/26/2022, 03:58 AM
The experience was the best.
Jackie M. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Jackie M. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/26/2022, 01:39 AM
From my initial consultation to my follow up, Dr. Soparkar and his staff was fantastic. Explains everything thoroughly and exceeded my expectations. Also, the staff are all amazing. Definitley recommend!
Richard K. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Richard K. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/26/2022, 01:34 AM
friendly and efficient
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.