Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
131 reviews
|Automotive|Villa Park, IL 60181

6 St Charles Rd, Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 834-0620

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mcgrath's Auto Service
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277

2 people are looking at this business

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
L A Tan
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3775 W Arthur Ave

(847) 568-0022
Mane Limousine
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

2 people are looking at this business

Maaco
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
Cork's Transmission & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
131 reviews
5115
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey De Tomaso on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 08:47 AM
Love these guys! Steve does a great job
Jennifer Reid on Facebook

9 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:57 AM
I love Steve! He’s always treated me with respect, gave me a fair price, and got the job done quickly. It’s a great operation. He’s also good for other repairs.
Stephanie Pope on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:45 AM
Quick and trustworthy! I feel like I’m really taken care of each time I visit. I don’t feel like I’m being scammed like I did when I would go to Jiffy Lube. Highly recommended! Plus you can’t beat the special on Thursdays for ladies!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michele Johnston on Facebook

10 months ago

01/21/2019, 03:07 AM
Steve is very honest and helpful, he has saved our family money many times by giving us a second opinion and repairing only what’s needed. I 100% trust Steve.
Leslie Jarach on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 01:34 AM
Love going there. Reccomend them to anyone. Very honest and straight foward.
Peggy Oliva Noah on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 03:26 AM
Thank you for the heads up on the Trans Cooler Hose leak. It was covered under my extended warranty! Appreciate it!
Dennis Rouhas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 03:19 AM
Sooper Lube is a great oil change shop and great for repairs too. The mechanic is very knowledgeable and honest too! Highly recommend.
Mike Bingen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 04:46 AM
Steve and his team are the best. My family and I have been going here for years and they always exceed our expectations. Very fair and very honest.
Jennifer Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:27 AM
Excellent service! Steve is the best! He is always fair and does great work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.